Dollanganger Family Complete 5 Book Set

9781780487830: Dollanganger Family Complete 5 Book Set
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Andrews's first series of novels focuses on the lives of the Dollanganger family and was published between 1979 and 1986. The first two novels, Flowers in the Attic and Petals on the Wind, focus on the Dollanganger children: Chris, Cathy, Cory, and Carrie. The Dollangangers are initially imprisoned in an attic by their mother and horrible grandmother after a horrible accident, and Flowers in the Attic tells of their incarceration and subsequent escape. Petals on the Wind picks up the story directly after their escape from the dreadful attic without one of their siblings. If There Be Thorns and Seeds of Yesterday continue to tell the story of the siblings, but the focus shifts to Cathy's children, Jory and Bart after some mysterious woman and her butler move in next door and starts inviting Bart over, turning him into monster. Garden of Shadows is a prequel which tells the story of the grandparents, Olivia and Malcolm Foxworth.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want