James Dawson Cruel Summer

ISBN 13: 9781780621753

Cruel Summer

3.98 avg rating
( 819 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781780621753: Cruel Summer

One year after the suicide of their friend Janey, the rest of the group decide to spend the summer together in a holiday villa in the Mediterranean. They're hoping to get over the terrible events of the previous year, but then a new guest arrives, claiming to have evidence that Janey's suicide was actually murder. When the guest is found dead, it becomes clear that the killer must be one of the group—but who is it? And will they strike again? A compelling psychological thriller—with a dash of romance.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

James Dawson is a journalist who has interviewed bands such as Steps and Atomic Kitten before writing for a Brighton newspaper. Until recently, James worked as a teacher.

Review:

This is a terrific rollercoaster of a psychological thriller, humorous, tense and utterly gripping. -- Sophie Smiley * THE SCHOOL LIBRARIAN JOURNAL * This is a terrific rollercoaster of a psychological thriller, humorous, tense and utterly gripping * School Librarian * A gripping psychological thriller * Mizz Magazine * A sleek, smart twist on the traditional beach read * Star Magazine * An enjoyable, and occasionally tongue-in-cheek psychological thriller * Book Trust *

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 14.99
US$ 9.08

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Juno Dawson
Published by Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart.One year after the suicide of their friend Janey, the rest of the group decide to spend the summer together in a holiday villa in the Mediterranean. They re hoping to get over the terrible events of the previous year, but then a new guest arrives, claiming to have evidence that Janey s suicide was actually murder. When the guest is found dead, it becomes clear that the killer must be one of the group . but who is it? And will they strike again?. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781780621753

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Dawson, Juno
Published by Orion Childrens Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Childrens Books, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in Brand New condition. Damaged book. Please note this is a damaged book. The condition of this book is as stated above, however this book is slightly damaged in some way. Typically a grazed corner or torn cover. Thanks. Bookseller Inventory # CHL2397821

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Juno Dawson
Published by Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart.One year after the suicide of their friend Janey, the rest of the group decide to spend the summer together in a holiday villa in the Mediterranean. They re hoping to get over the terrible events of the previous year, but then a new guest arrives, claiming to have evidence that Janey s suicide was actually murder. When the guest is found dead, it becomes clear that the killer must be one of the group . but who is it? And will they strike again?. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781780621753

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

James Dawson
Published by Indigo 2014-08-07 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Indigo 2014-08-07, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05124947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

James Dawson
Published by Indigo (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Indigo, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9781780621753

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.51
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Juno Dawson
Published by Orion Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Childrens Books. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9781780621753

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Juno Dawson
Published by Orion Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Children's Books, 2014. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781780621753_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

James Dawson
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1780621752. Bookseller Inventory # ST1780621752

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Juno Dawson
Published by Hachette Children's Group 2014-08-07, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children's Group 2014-08-07, London, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9781780621753

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.92
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

James Dawson
ISBN 10: 1780621752 ISBN 13: 9781780621753
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart. One year after the suicide of their frie.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.326. Bookseller Inventory # 9781780621753

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book