Littlewood, Alison Path of Needles

ISBN 13: 9781780871462

Path of Needles

3.33 avg rating
( 192 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9781780871462: Path of Needles

Some fairy tales are born of dreams...and some are born of nightmares. A murderer is on the loose, but the gruesome way in which the bodies are being posed has the police at a loss. Until, on a hunch, Alice Hyland, an expert in fairy tales is called in. And it is Alice who finds the connection between the body of Chrissie Farrell and an obscure Italian version of Snow White. Then, when a second body is found, Alice is dragged further into the investigation - until she herself becomes a suspect. Now Alice must fight, not just to prove her innocence, but to protect herself: because it's looking like she might well be next.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Alison Littlewood was raised in Penistone, South Yorkshire. She followed a career in marketing before developing her love of writing fiction. She now lives near Wakefield, West Yorkshire, with her partner Fergus.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Jo Fletcher Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
smeikalbooks
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jo Fletcher Books, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Bookseller Inventory # 9781780871462N

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.66
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Jo Fletcher Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jo Fletcher Books, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ABC253876

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 131 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. I loved Path of Needles. Dark but satisfying like the best chocolate Elly Griffiths, author of The Woman in Blue. This British Fantasy Award nominated book is perfect for fans of S J Watson and Stephen King. Some fairy tales are born of dreams.and some are born of nightmares. A murderer is on the loose, but the gruesome way in which the bodies are being posed has the police at a loss. Until, on a hunch, Alice Hyland, an expert in fairy tales is called in. And it is Alice who finds the connection between the body of Chrissie Farrell and an obscure Italian version of Snow White. Then, when a second body is found, Alice is dragged further into the investigation - until she herself becomes a suspect. Now Alice must fight, not just to prove her innocence, but to protect herself: because it s looking like she might well be next. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781780871462

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 131 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. I loved Path of Needles. Dark but satisfying like the best chocolate Elly Griffiths, author of The Woman in Blue. This British Fantasy Award nominated book is perfect for fans of S J Watson and Stephen King. Some fairy tales are born of dreams.and some are born of nightmares. A murderer is on the loose, but the gruesome way in which the bodies are being posed has the police at a loss. Until, on a hunch, Alice Hyland, an expert in fairy tales is called in. And it is Alice who finds the connection between the body of Chrissie Farrell and an obscure Italian version of Snow White. Then, when a second body is found, Alice is dragged further into the investigation - until she herself becomes a suspect. Now Alice must fight, not just to prove her innocence, but to protect herself: because it s looking like she might well be next. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781780871462

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Littlewood, Alison
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 18731488-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Jo Fletcher Books
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jo Fletcher Books. Book Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. A murderer is bringing the darker side of fairy tales to life. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 134 x 31. Weight in Grams: 274. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781780871462

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Jo Fletcher Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jo Fletcher Books, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000030393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Littlewood, Alison
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; 'I loved Path of Needles. Dark but satisfying like the best chocolate' Elly Griffiths, author of The Woman in Blue. This British Fantasy Award nominated book is perfect for fans of S J Watson and Stephen King. Some fairy tales are born of dreams.and some are born of nightmares. A murderer is on t. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781780871462_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Quercus Publishing
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Path of Needles, Alison Littlewood, Some fairy tales are born of dreams.and some are born of nightmares. A murderer is on the loose, but the gruesome way in which the bodies are being posed has the police at a loss. Until, on a hunch, Alice Hyland, an expert in fairy tales is called in. And it is Alice who finds the connection between the body of Chrissie Farrell and an obscure Italian version of Snow White. Then, when a second body is found, Alice is dragged further into the investigation - until she herself becomes a suspect. Now Alice must fight, not just to prove her innocence, but to protect herself: because it's looking like she might well be next. Bookseller Inventory # B9781780871462

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Littlewood, Alison
Published by Jo Fletcher Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780871465 ISBN 13: 9781780871462
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jo Fletcher Books, 2013. Book Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. A murderer is bringing the darker side of fairy tales to life. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 134 x 31. Weight in Grams: 274. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781780871462

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book