Carrie Elks Fix You

ISBN 13: 9781782398240

Fix You

4.01 avg rating
( 1,220 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781782398240: Fix You
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

ABC

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Carrie Elks lives near London and writes contemporary romance with a dash of intrigue. She loves to travel and has lived in the USA and Switzerland as well as the UK. An avid social networker, she tries to limit her Facebook and Twitter time to stolen moments between writing chapters. When she isn't reading or writing, she can usually be found baking, drinking wine or working out how to combine the two. www.carrieelks.com @CarrieElks

Review:

The perfect book to snuggle up with... Absolutely adore it beyond belief! * Rachale's Reads * An excellent novel. * Shaz's Book Blog * I loved the characters, I loved the plot... and I loved the London and New York settings. It really was a marvellous read! * Leah Loves * Will stay with me for quite some time to come... Simply a wonderful read. * A Spoonful of Happy Endings * A wonderful, captivating romantic story. * Chicklit Club * This fresh, fun, smart and authentic novel is packed with noughties nostalgia, and we think it's brilliant. * Heat *

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781539864981: Fix You

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1539864987 ISBN 13:  9781539864981
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishi..., 2016
Softcover

9781495249211: Fix You

Create..., 2014
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Carrie Elks
Published by ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Main. Language: English . Brand New Book. FIX YOU is a gorgeous romantic read about how nothing can keep two people apart if they are made for each other. Spanning two continents and twenty years this is a romance to melt your heart. Perfect for fans of Dani Atkins, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. Can the one who broke your heart be the one to heal it? On New Year s Eve, 1999, Hanna and Richard meet. She is a born and bred Londoner with plans for a career in journalism. He is the son of a wealthy New Yorker and destined for Wall Street. As Hanna and Richard go back to their own worlds they keep in touch, and when Hanna has her heart broken it s Richard she turns to. They reunite and fall deeply, madly in love. But they can t possibly imagine the ways their love will be tested. Fifteen years after they first meet, neither can bear to hear the other s name spoken. Then one day Hanna walks into Richard s office and reveals a shocking secret. Richard must decide if he can forgive her. And both need to choose whether to take a second chance on happiness, or if their love is beyond repair?. Seller Inventory # AA99781782398240

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Carrie Elks
Published by ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Main. Language: English. Brand new Book. FIX YOU is a gorgeous romantic read about how nothing can keep two people apart if they are made for each other. Spanning two continents and twenty years this is a romance to melt your heart. Perfect for fans of Dani Atkins, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. Can the one who broke your heart be the one to heal it?On New Year's Eve, 1999, Hanna and Richard meet. She is a born and bred Londoner with plans for a career in journalism. He is the son of a wealthy New Yorker and destined for Wall Street. As Hanna and Richard go back to their own worlds they keep in touch, and when Hanna has her heart broken it's Richard she turns to. They reunite and fall deeply, madly in love.But they can't possibly imagine the ways their love will be tested. Fifteen years after they first meet, neither can bear to hear the other's name spoken. Then one day Hanna walks into Richard's office and reveals a shocking secret. Richard must decide if he can forgive her. And both need to choose whether to take a second chance on happiness, or if their love is beyond repair?. Seller Inventory # AA99781782398240

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Elks, Carrie
Published by Atlantic Books
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atlantic Books. Condition: New. A dazzling contemporary transatlantic romance and word-of-mouth US self-published sensation, Fix You is a book to fall in love with. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. . . 2012. Main. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781782398240

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Elks, Carrie
Published by Atlantic Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atlantic Books, 2012. Condition: New. A dazzling contemporary transatlantic romance and word-of-mouth US self-published sensation, Fix You is a book to fall in love with. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. . . 2012. Main. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781782398240

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Carrie Elks
Published by Atlantic Books
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atlantic Books. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781782398240

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.91
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Carrie Elks
Published by Corvus (2016)
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corvus, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001824168

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Carrie Elks
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 272. Seller Inventory # 374295178

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.06
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Carrie Elks
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1782398244. Seller Inventory # ST1782398244

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Carrie Elks
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Not Signed; FIX YOU is a gorgeous romantic read about how nothing can keep two people apart if they are made for each other. Spanning two continents and twenty years this is a romance to melt your heart. Perfect for fans of Dani Atkins, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. Can the one who broke your heart be the o. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781782398240_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.97
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Carrie Elks
Published by Atlantic Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1782398244 ISBN 13: 9781782398240
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atlantic Books, 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781782398240

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.19
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book