Sinead Crowley Are You Watching Me?

ISBN 13: 9781784293420

Are You Watching Me?

3.56 avg rating
( 151 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781784293420: Are You Watching Me?

Stalking, addiction and obsession - Sergeant Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Sinead Crowley is Arts and Media Correspondent for RTE, Ireland's national broadcaster, working for television, radio and online. Her debut thriller, Can Anybody Help Me? was a bestseller in Ireland, and both it and her second book Are You Watching Me? were shortlisted for the Irish Book Awards Crime Book of the Year. Sinead lives in Dublin with her husband and two young sons.

Review:

An engaging mix of police procedural and psychological thriller [with] some good twists and turns * Crime Review * Crowley has created a new twist to the crime-writing genre * Belfast Telegraph * A crackingly-paced thriller, featuring a totally believable female detective . . . Extremely enjoyable * Sunday Mirror * There's a passionate intensity (and a very neat plot twist to boot) in Crowley's poignant depiction of a whole swathe of old men abandoned by society . . . A compulsively readable thriller, Are You Watching Me? is an absorbing variation on the "domestic noir" genre * Irish Times *

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sinead Crowley
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Dear Elizabeth, I ve been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon. A thrilling story of obsession for fans of Patricia Gibney and Susie Steiner Had me hooked from the start . and the ending had me shocked! Five star reader reviewLiz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity s face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media.Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan. But then one of the centre s clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note.Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781784293420

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sinead Crowley
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Dear Elizabeth, I ve been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon. A thrilling story of obsession for fans of Patricia Gibney and Susie Steiner Had me hooked from the start . and the ending had me shocked! Five star reader reviewLiz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity s face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media.Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan. But then one of the centre s clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note.Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781784293420

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Crowley, Sinà ad
Published by Quercus (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000511417

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.41
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Sinead Crowley
Published by Quercus 2016-04-07 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus 2016-04-07, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05372873

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Crowley, Sinà ad
Published by Quercus (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001900138

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.67
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Sinéad Crowley
Published by Quercus (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9781784293420

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.54
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Crowley, Sinead
Published by Quercus Publishing
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Softcover Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing. Book Condition: New. Stalking, addiction and obsession - Sergeant Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 240. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781784293420

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Crowley, Sinead
Published by Quercus Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Softcover Quantity Available: 7
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, 2016. Book Condition: New. Stalking, addiction and obsession - Sergeant Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 240. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781784293420

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Crowley, Sinà ad
Published by Quercus (2016)
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â" all orders are dispatched next working day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000512059

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Sinà ad Crowley
Published by Quercus
ISBN 10: 1784293423 ISBN 13: 9781784293420
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9781784293420

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.31
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book