Gloria Cook The Carpenter's Daughter

ISBN 13: 9781785032233

The Carpenter's Daughter

3.31 avg rating
( 16 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781785032233: The Carpenter's Daughter
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead—and trouble follows when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby's place. Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her. But will his family ties be the ruin of her? Book One in the Meryen series—a Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court, and Val Wood. Note: previously published as Keeping Echoes.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Gloria Cook is the author of well-loved Cornish novels, including the Pengarron and Harvey family and Meryen sagas.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 10.95
US$ 14.30

Convert currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Gloria Cook
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. If you like Poldark, you ll love Gloria Cook! In the small mining village of Meryen, a dark secret lurks. Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead - and trouble follows when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby s place. Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her. But will his family ties be the ruin of her? Book One in the Meryen series - a Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court and Val Wood Note: previously published as Keeping Echoes. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781785032233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Gloria Cook
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781785032233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.51
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Gloria Cook
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. If you like Poldark, you ll love Gloria Cook! In the small mining village of Meryen, a dark secret lurks. Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead - and trouble follows when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby s place. Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her. But will his family ties be the ruin of her? Book One in the Meryen series - a Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court and Val Wood Note: previously published as Keeping Echoes. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781785032233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Cook, Gloria
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001849875

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Gloria Cook
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1785032232. Seller Inventory # ST1785032232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Gloria Cook
Published by Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781785032233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.08
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Gloria Cook
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2016. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781785032233_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.06
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Cook, Gloria
Published by Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing. Condition: New. Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead. And troubles follow when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby's place. Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her. But will his family ties be the ruin of her? Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781785032233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Cook, Gloria
Published by Ebury Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, 2016. Condition: New. Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead. And troubles follow when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby's place. Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her. But will his family ties be the ruin of her? Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781785032233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Cook, Gloria
Published by Ebury Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1785032232 ISBN 13: 9781785032233
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, 2016. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781785032233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.77
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book