Items related to The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times...

The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick

3.91 avg rating
( 403,096 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781788168571: The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Shipping: US$ 10.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781501171345: The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1501171348 ISBN 13: 9781501171345
Publisher: Simon & Schuster, 2021
Hardcover

9781982180522: The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel

Simon ..., 2021
Softcover

9781788169271: The Last Thing He Told Me

Softcover

9781788168595: The Last Thing He Told Me

Viper
Softcover

9781788168588: The Last Thing He Told Me

Viper
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Dave, Laura
Published by Profile Books Ltd (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788168577 ISBN 13: 9781788168571
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
A Great Read
(Westbury, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng. Seller Inventory # 9781788168571

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dave, Laura
Published by Viper (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788168577 ISBN 13: 9781788168571
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1788168577

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 36.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dave, Laura
Published by Viper (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788168577 ISBN 13: 9781788168571
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
LibraryMercantile
(Humble, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newMercantile_1788168577

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 56.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dave, Laura
Published by Viper (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788168577 ISBN 13: 9781788168571
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # Wizard1788168577

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 55.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dave, Laura
Published by Viper (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788168577 ISBN 13: 9781788168571
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Newport Bookstore
(Pflugerville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newport1788168577

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 56.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dave, Laura
Published by Viper (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788168577 ISBN 13: 9781788168571
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # think1788168577

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 55.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dave, Laura
Published by Viper (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788168577 ISBN 13: 9781788168571
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Denver Deep Reads
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # BeigeNew1788168577

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 55.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.75
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds