Items related to The Last Thing He Told Me

The Last Thing He Told Me

ISBN 13: 9781788169271

The Last Thing He Told Me

3.91 avg rating
( 426,197 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781788169271: The Last Thing He Told Me
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781501171345: The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1501171348 ISBN 13: 9781501171345
Publisher: Simon & Schuster, 2021
Hardcover

9781982180522: The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel

Simon ..., 2021
Softcover

9781788168571: The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick

Viper, 2021
Hardcover

9781788168595: The Last Thing He Told Me

Viper
Softcover

9781788168588: The Last Thing He Told Me

Viper
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Laura Dave
Published by Profile Books, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788169271 ISBN 13: 9781788169271
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Before Owen Michaels disappears, he manages to smuggle a note to his new wife, Hannah: protect her. Hannah knows exactly who Owen needs her to protect - his sixteen-year-old daughter, Bailey, who lost her mother tragically as a child. And who wants absolutely nothing to do with her new stepmother. As her increasingly desperate calls to Owen go unanswered, his boss is arrested for fraud and the police start questioning her, Hannah realises that her husband isn't who he said he was. And that Bailey might hold the key to discovering Owen's true identity, and why he disappeared. Together they set out to discover the truth. But as they start putting together the pieces of Owen's past, they soon realise that their lives will never be the same again. With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781788169271

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

ISBN 10: 1788169271 ISBN 13: 9781788169271
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1788169271

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 35.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Laura Dave
Published by Profile Books, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 1788169271 ISBN 13: 9781788169271
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Before Owen Michaels disappears, he manages to smuggle a note to his new wife, Hannah: protect her. Hannah knows exactly who Owen needs her to protect - his sixteen-year-old daughter, Bailey, who lost her mother tragically as a child. And who wants absolutely nothing to do with her new stepmother. As her increasingly desperate calls to Owen go unanswered, his boss is arrested for fraud and the police start questioning her, Hannah realises that her husband isn't who he said he was. And that Bailey might hold the key to discovering Owen's true identity, and why he disappeared. Together they set out to discover the truth. But as they start putting together the pieces of Owen's past, they soon realise that their lives will never be the same again. With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781788169271

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds