Allan Cole Chris Bunch Sten Omnibus

ISBN 13: 9781841494951

Sten Omnibus

4.44 avg rating
( 36 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781841494951: Sten Omnibus

DIPLOMACY IS OVERRATED Soldier, Imperial bodyguard, Fleet Captain, Prisoner of War - Sten has been many things in his long career, but there's one thing he's never been - a diplomat. But when the Emperor sends Sten to the Altaic Cluster to support its dictator in quelling a civil war, a diplomat is exactly what Sten must be. As the war intensifies, he begins to suspect he's up against something more than a local disturbance. Someone - operating in deep cover and seemingly backed by the highest authorities - is working behind the scenes to escalate disaster. And that someone wants nothing more than to see Sten dead ...This omnibus contains the novels VORTEX and EMPIRE'S END.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Chris Bunch was a Vietnam veteran and served as a patrol commander and combat correspondent for Stars and Stripes. His writing partner Allan Cole is a scriptwriter and science fiction author, who often draws on his father's experience as a CIA operative in his fiction.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cole, Allan, Bunch, Chris
Published by Orbit (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orbit, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. . ***. Bookseller Inventory # ABC264970

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Published by Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 200 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. DIPLOMACY IS OVERRATED Soldier, Imperial bodyguard, Fleet Captain, Prisoner of War - Sten has been many things in his long career, but there s one thing he s never been - a diplomat. But when the Emperor sends Sten to the Altaic Cluster to support its dictator in quelling a civil war, a diplomat is exactly what Sten must be. As the war intensifies, he begins to suspect he s up against something more than a local disturbance. Someone - operating in deep cover and seemingly backed by the highest authorities - is working behind the scenes to escalate disaster. And that someone wants nothing more than to see Sten dead .This omnibus contains the novels VORTEX and EMPIRE S END. Bookseller Inventory # AA29781841494951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Published by Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. DIPLOMACY IS OVERRATED Soldier, Imperial bodyguard, Fleet Captain, Prisoner of War - Sten has been many things in his long career, but there s one thing he s never been - a diplomat. But when the Emperor sends Sten to the Altaic Cluster to support its dictator in quelling a civil war, a diplomat is exactly what Sten must be. As the war intensifies, he begins to suspect he s up against something more than a local disturbance. Someone - operating in deep cover and seemingly backed by the highest authorities - is working behind the scenes to escalate disaster. And that someone wants nothing more than to see Sten dead .This omnibus contains the novels VORTEX and EMPIRE S END. Bookseller Inventory # AA29781841494951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Cole, Allan, Bunch, Chris
Published by Orbit (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Orbiting Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orbit, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000450686

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.90
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Allan Cole Chris Bunch
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97818414949510000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Published by Orbit 2012-12-06 (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orbit 2012-12-06, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04928563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.80
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Chris Bunch; Allan Cole
Published by Orbit (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orbit, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9781841494951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.23
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Bunch, Chris; Cole, Allan
Published by Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group. Book Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. An omnibus of books seven and eight in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of the genre. Perfect for fans of Jack Campbell and Dan Abnett. Series: Sten Series. Num Pages: 800 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 49. Weight in Grams: 556. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781841494951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Bunch, Chris; Cole, Allan
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, 2012. Book Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. An omnibus of books seven and eight in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of the genre. Perfect for fans of Jack Campbell and Dan Abnett. Series: Sten Series. Num Pages: 800 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 49. Weight in Grams: 556. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781841494951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Chris Bunch
Published by Little, Brown 2012-12-06, London (2012)
ISBN 10: 184149495X ISBN 13: 9781841494951
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown 2012-12-06, London, 2012. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9781841494951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book