Sammy the Shy Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories)

 
9781847156488: Sammy the Shy Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Emma loves the stray cats at the riding school stables, especially a kitten she names Sammy. She wants to take Sammy home, but can she talk her parents into adopting a half-wild kitten?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781680104011: Sammy the Shy Kitten (Pet Rescue Adventures)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1680104012 ISBN 13:  9781680104011
Publisher: Tiger Tales, 2017
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. Emma loves going to Summerhill Stables for her riding lessons. One day she arrives to find that everyone is really worried. Tiggy, the stable cat, has disappeared. Emma hurts her ankle during her lesson and goes to sit down in the barn until she feels better. There she hears a strange squeaking noise and discovers that Tiggy has had three kittens! But the riding school can t look after so many cats - what will happen to them all? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc. Seller Inventory # AA79781847156488

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Webb, Holly
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Paperback Quantity Available: 16
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001807370

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. Emma loves going to Summerhill Stables for her riding lessons. One day she arrives to find that everyone is really worried. Tiggy, the stable cat, has disappeared. Emma hurts her ankle during her lesson and goes to sit down in the barn until she feels better. There she hears a strange squeaking noise and discovers that Tiggy has had three kittens! But the riding school can t look after so many cats - what will happen to them all? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc. Seller Inventory # AA79781847156488

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Webb, Holly
Published by Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Softcover Quantity Available: 16
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group. Condition: New. Emma finds a litter of kittens at the stable where she has riding lessons. But the owners can't look after so many cats - what will happen to them all? Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Holly Webb Animal Stories. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 9. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781847156488

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Webb, Holly
Published by Little Tiger Press Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Softcover Quantity Available: 16
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, 2016. Condition: New. Emma finds a litter of kittens at the stable where she has riding lessons. But the owners can't look after so many cats - what will happen to them all? Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Holly Webb Animal Stories. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 9. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781847156488

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Holly Webb
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1847156487. Seller Inventory # ST1847156487

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781847156488

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Holly Webb
Published by Holly Webb Animal Stories (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Holly Webb Animal Stories, 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781847156488

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.48
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Holly Webb
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Softcover Quantity Available: 19
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). book. Seller Inventory # ria9781847156488_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Holly Webb
Published by Holly Webb Animal Stories (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156487 ISBN 13: 9781847156488
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Holly Webb Animal Stories, 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # EH9781847156488

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.48
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book