The Seaside Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories)

4.5 avg rating
( 14 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781847156525: The Seaside Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Seaside-Puppy

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. A rowdy family comes to stay at the holiday cottages where Laura s mum works. Laura notices that they are always leaving their puppy behind and so she offers to take it for walks. But when the family is forced to leave, Laura finds herself having to say goodbye to the little dog much sooner than she thought. A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781847156525

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 6.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. A rowdy family comes to stay at the holiday cottages where Laura s mum works. Laura notices that they are always leaving their puppy behind and so she offers to take it for walks. But when the family is forced to leave, Laura finds herself having to say goodbye to the little dog much sooner than she thought. A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781847156525

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 6.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Webb, Holly
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 24805747-n

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 4.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Webb, Holly
Published by Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Softcover Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group. Condition: New. Laura's mum works as a caretaker for some holiday apartments. One family are always leaving their puppy behind when they go to the beach and Laura offers to take it for walks. But how will she say goodbye when its time for the puppy to go home? Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Holly Webb Animal Stories. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFB; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 9. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781847156525

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 10.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Holly Webb
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1847156525. Seller Inventory # ST1847156525

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 11.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Holly Webb
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Quantity Available: 8
Seller:
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Seller Inventory # 97818471565250000000

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 11.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Webb, Holly
Published by Little Tiger Press Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Softcover Quantity Available: 7
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, 2016. Condition: New. Laura's mum works as a caretaker for some holiday apartments. One family are always leaving their puppy behind when they go to the beach and Laura offers to take it for walks. But how will she say goodbye when its time for the puppy to go home? Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Holly Webb Animal Stories. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFB; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 9. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781847156525

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 11.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Webb, Holly
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001896369

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 8.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.76
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Holly Webb
Published by Stripes Publishing
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781847156525

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 2.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Holly Webb
Published by Holly Webb Animal Stories (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Holly Webb Animal Stories, 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # EH9781847156525

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 8.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.66
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book