The Curious Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories)

4.52 avg rating
( 23 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781847156617: The Curious Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Curious-Kitten

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781680104219: The Curious Kitten (Pet Rescue Adventures)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1680104217 ISBN 13:  9781680104219
Publisher: Tiger Tales, 2018
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. Amber s parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc. Seller Inventory # AA79781847156617

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Holly Webb
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1847156614. Seller Inventory # ST1847156614

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Amber's parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders' vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc. Seller Inventory # AA79781847156617

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Webb, Holly
Published by Stripes Publishing
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing. Condition: New. Amber's kitten is very curious about the builders doing work on their house. Then she gets trapped in one of the builders' vans and finds herself on the other side of town. Will the kitten ever get home to Amber? Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Holly Webb Animal Stories. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFB; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 9. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781847156617

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781847156617

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.08
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Webb, Holly
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Condition: New. Amber's kitten is very curious about the builders doing work on their house. Then she gets trapped in one of the builders' vans and finds herself on the other side of town. Will the kitten ever get home to Amber? Illustrator(s): Williams, Sophy. Series: Holly Webb Animal Stories. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AG; YFB; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 9. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781847156617

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Vv.Aa.
Published by Little Tiger Press (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press, 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # EH9781847156617

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.51
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Holly Webb
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Softcover Quantity Available: 12
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Condition: New. Sophy Williams (illustrator). book. Seller Inventory # ria9781847156617_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.06
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Holly Webb
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Paperback Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0002100386

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Holly Webb
ISBN 10: 1847156614 ISBN 13: 9781847156617
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 128. Seller Inventory # 374279545

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book