TOM GRACE Spyder Web

ISBN 13: 9781847561220

Spyder Web

3.57 avg rating
( 241 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781847561220: Spyder Web
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is recruited by the US government on a deadly mission to destroy a computer virus that could demolish America...WEB OF DESTRUCTION Code name: Spyder. It has already been put in place, sucking a U.S. corporation of its most important information. National security insiders know how dangerous Spyder can be - and that someone has to unravel its secrets...WEB OF LIES The government choose Nolan Kilkenny, an ex-Navy SEAL turned computer expert, who now leaves his laboratory behind for the killing fields of his past. Only this time, his prey is waiting for him...WEB OF THE SPYDER...In a duel of nerves, courage and skill, Nolan goes up against deadly covert agents and a network of intrigue that stretches from the Caribbean to China. Here Kilkenny's enemies have carefully targeted him to die - for a weapon that isn't a bomb, isn't a missile, but is the greatest threat America has ever known...Buckle up for an action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Tom Clancy.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tom Grace was born, raised, and still lives in Michigan. He studied architecture at the University of Michigan, where he developed his strict eye for detail. His superior knowledge of technology has found its way into his writing and has earned him tremendous acclaim as a result. Tom Grace lives with his wife, five children and a yellow Labrador. His interests are architecture and current affairs; he also enjoys scuba diving, martial arts and running marathons.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tom Grace
Published by Avon (2009)
ISBN 10: 1847561225 ISBN 13: 9781847561220
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Zarak Books
(Norwich, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand new copy. Seller Inventory # 033152

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Grace, Tom
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2009)
ISBN 10: 1847561225 ISBN 13: 9781847561220
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2009. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1847561225

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

TOM GRACE
Published by AVON (2009)
ISBN 10: 1847561225 ISBN 13: 9781847561220
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON, 2009. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1847561225

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 28.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

TOM GRACE
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2011)
ISBN 10: 1847561225 ISBN 13: 9781847561220
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2011. Paperback. Condition: NEW. 9781847561220 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. For all enquiries, please contact Herb Tandree Philosophy Books directly - customer service is our primary goal. Seller Inventory # HTANDREE0983094

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

TOM GRACE
Published by AVON (2009)
ISBN 10: 1847561225 ISBN 13: 9781847561220
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P111847561225

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds