Kate Forster Perfect Location

ISBN 13: 9781847563088

Perfect Location

3.66 avg rating
( 397 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781847563088: Perfect Location

Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recoveringfrom a bad marriage.Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star,but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart.Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escapeher mum-manager's clutches.As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they findout more about one another - and about themselves -than they ever thought possible.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Kate lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband, two children and can be found nursing a laptop, surrounded by magazines and talking on the phone, usually all at once. Kate is an avid follower of fashion, fame and all things pop culture and is an excellent dinner party guest who always brings gossip and champagne.

Review:

`This beautifully descriptive and touching story about love and hope is fabulous sunshine reading.' Closer

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 15.50
US$ 8.95

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kate Forster
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recoveringfrom a bad marriage.Sapphira De Mont is the world s most beautiful movie star,but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart.Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escapeher mum-manager s clutches.As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they findout more about one another - and about themselves -than they ever thought possible.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781847563088

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kate Forster
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recoveringfrom a bad marriage.Sapphira De Mont is the world s most beautiful movie star,but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart.Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escapeher mum-manager s clutches.As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they findout more about one another - and about themselves -than they ever thought possible.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781847563088

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kate Forster
Published by Avon 2012-05-10 (2012)
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2012-05-10, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-HCL-00001552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kate Forster
Published by Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9781847563088

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.53
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Forster, Kate
Published by Avon Books
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books. Book Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 286. 400 pages. Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FR. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 25. Weight: 286. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781847563088

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Forster, Kate
Published by Avon Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2012. Book Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 286. 400 pages. Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FR. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 25. Weight: 286. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781847563088

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Kate Forster
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Paperback Quantity Available: 18
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Perfect Location, Kate Forster, Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani. Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recovering from a bad marriage. Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star, but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart. Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escape her mum-manager's clutches. As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they find out more about one another - and about themselves - than they ever thought possible. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani. Bookseller Inventory # B9781847563088

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.17
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Kate Forster
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1847563082. Bookseller Inventory # ST1847563082

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Kate Forster
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recoveringfrom a bad marr. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781847563088_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kate Forster
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 1847563082 ISBN 13: 9781847563088
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __1847563082

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book