Natalie Meg Evans The Milliner's Secret

ISBN 13: 9781848669116

The Milliner's Secret

4.11 avg rating
( 1,672 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781848669116: The Milliner's Secret

Milliners Secret

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Natalie Meg Evans was winner of the 2014 LoveStories 'Best Historical Read' award, winner of the 2015 Public Book Awards and shortlisted for the 2015 Romance Writers of America (RWA) RITA Awards and the 2015 LoveStories Historical fiction awards. She writes full-time from her house in rural north Suffolk.

Review:

Fresh and exuberant * Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa * A cracking second novel . . . Natalie Meg Evans builds the tension in her novel remorsefully . . . Is there a sequel? -- Charles Lockwood * East Anglian Daily Times * Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing! * Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow *

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Evans, Natalie Meg
Published by Quercus Publishing Plc, U.S.A. (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Trade Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Jay's Basement Books
(Sonora, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing Plc, U.S.A., 2015. Trade Paperback. Book Condition: New. First Paperback Edition.. 550pp. new book, novel Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Bookseller Inventory # 014757

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue! Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of Amy Snow and Lucinda Riley. Plucky English girl Cora Mason has reinvented herself as Coralie de Lirac - confident French beauty with aristocratic connections. Catapulted into the sensuous world of Parisian society, Cora becomes a lady s hat maker, but living beyond one s means isn t easy. When Paris is threatened, the influence of a high-ranking lover protects her secret past . . . but the cruel demands of war - and of love - cannot be kept at bay forever. Soon Coralie must find the courage to do what s necessary to protect her friends, her freedom and everything she believes in. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781848669116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue! Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of Amy Snow and Lucinda Riley. Plucky English girl Cora Mason has reinvented herself as Coralie de Lirac - confident French beauty with aristocratic connections. Catapulted into the sensuous world of Parisian society, Cora becomes a lady s hat maker, but living beyond one s means isn t easy. When Paris is threatened, the influence of a high-ranking lover protects her secret past . . . but the cruel demands of war - and of love - cannot be kept at bay forever. Soon Coralie must find the courage to do what s necessary to protect her friends, her freedom and everything she believes in. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781848669116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus 2015-07-30 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus 2015-07-30, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05264029

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Evans, Natalie Meg
Published by Quercus Publishing
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing. Book Condition: New. The new novel from the winner of the 2014 Festival of Romantic Fiction's Best Historical Novel award. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 133 x 46. Weight in Grams: 372. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781848669116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Evans, Natalie Meg
Published by Quercus (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001603759

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.66
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Evans, Natalie Meg
Published by Quercus Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, 2015. Book Condition: New. The new novel from the winner of the 2014 Festival of Romantic Fiction's Best Historical Novel award. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 133 x 46. Weight in Grams: 372. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781848669116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # L9781848669116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.52
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9781848669116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2015. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781848669116_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.17
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book