Natalie Meg Evans The Milliner's Secret

ISBN 13: 9781848669116

The Milliner's Secret

4.12 avg rating
( 1,849 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781848669116: The Milliner's Secret
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Milliners Secret

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Natalie Meg Evans was winner of the 2014 LoveStories 'Best Historical Read' award, winner of the 2015 Public Book Awards and shortlisted for the 2015 Romance Writers of America (RWA) RITA Awards and the 2015 LoveStories Historical fiction awards. She writes full-time from her house in rural north Suffolk.

Review:

Fresh and exuberant * Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa * A cracking second novel . . . Natalie Meg Evans builds the tension in her novel remorsefully . . . Is there a sequel? -- Charles Lockwood * East Anglian Daily Times * Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing! * Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow *

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue!' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of Amy Snow and Lucinda Riley. Plucky English girl Cora Mason has reinvented herself as Coralie de Lirac - confident French beauty with aristocratic connections. Catapulted into the sensuous world of Parisian society, Cora becomes a lady's hat maker, but living beyond one's means isn't easy. When Paris is threatened, the influence of a high-ranking lover protects her secret past . . . but the cruel demands of war - and of love - cannot be kept at bay forever. Soon Coralie must find the courage to do what's necessary to protect her friends, her freedom and everything she believes in. Seller Inventory # AA69781848669116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue!' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of Amy Snow and Lucinda Riley. Plucky English girl Cora Mason has reinvented herself as Coralie de Lirac - confident French beauty with aristocratic connections. Catapulted into the sensuous world of Parisian society, Cora becomes a lady's hat maker, but living beyond one's means isn't easy. When Paris is threatened, the influence of a high-ranking lover protects her secret past . . . but the cruel demands of war - and of love - cannot be kept at bay forever. Soon Coralie must find the courage to do what's necessary to protect her friends, her freedom and everything she believes in. Seller Inventory # AA69781848669116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Evans, Natalie Meg
Published by Quercus Publishing
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing. Condition: New. The new novel from the winner of the 2014 Festival of Romantic Fiction's Best Historical Novel award. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 133 x 46. Weight in Grams: 372. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781848669116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Evans, Natalie Meg
Published by Quercus Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing, 2015. Condition: New. The new novel from the winner of the 2014 Festival of Romantic Fiction's Best Historical Novel award. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 133 x 46. Weight in Grams: 372. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781848669116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781848669116_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.97
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Natalie Meg Evans
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1848669119. Seller Inventory # ST1848669119

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2015. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781848669116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.19
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Evans, Natalie Meg
Published by Quercus (2015)
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001603759

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Natalie Meg Evans
Published by Quercus Publishing
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Quercus Publishing. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781848669116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.91
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Natalie Meg Evans
ISBN 10: 1848669119 ISBN 13: 9781848669116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. 'A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue!' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of Amy Snow and Lucinda Riley. Plucky English girl Cora Mason has reinvented he.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 560 pages. 0.380. Seller Inventory # 9781848669116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book