6-Pack (6 Vols) (Tozer Classics Series)

9781850789192: 6-Pack (6 Vols) (Tozer Classics Series)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

A.W. Tozer was called a twentieth-century prophet even in his own lifetime. Converted at seventeen after an encounter with a street preacher, his ministry spanned more than forty years. He is one of the best-loved Christian authors of all time. His writings have had a profound infl uence on many leading Christian fi gures worldwide. Titles in this box set: God's Pursuit of Man, Faith Beyond Reason, The Price of Neglect, Jesus is Victor, We Travel an Appointed Way, Who Put Jesus on the Cross?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

A.W. Tozer (1897-1963) is the author of the timeless classic The Pursuit of God and more than 60 books and compilations.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want