David Michael Slater Selfless

ISBN 13: 9781888842562

Selfless

3.5 avg rating
( 6 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781888842562: Selfless
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Note: SELFLESS is out-of-print, but a significantly revised version called FUN & GAMES was published in Nov. 2017 (see davidmichaelslater.com/books/fun-and-games).

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

David Michael Slater is an acclaimed author of books for children, teens, and adults. He lives in Reno, NV with his wife and son. More at davidmichaelslater.com.

Review:

In the tradition of Philip Roth and John Irving, acclaimed Portland author, David Michael Slater, The Book of Nonsense, Cheese Louise! presents his first novel for adults, the hilarious and moving comic drama, Selfless. In 1980s Pittsburgh, Jonathan Schwartz s carefree life is under assault, and his family isn t helping. When his father is accused of stealing the books that made him famous, the Schwartz clan implodes. -- --The Jewish Review

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781888842579: Selfless

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1888842571 ISBN 13:  9781888842579
Publisher: Absey and Co. Inc.
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

David Michael Slater
Published by Absey & Company (2009)
ISBN 10: 1888842563 ISBN 13: 9781888842562
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absey & Company, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # SONG1888842563

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

David Michael Slater
Published by Absey & Company (2009)
ISBN 10: 1888842563 ISBN 13: 9781888842562
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Solr Books
(Skokie, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absey & Company, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Ships Fast! Satisfaction Guaranteed!. Seller Inventory # mon0000552802

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 53.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

David Michael Slater
Published by Absey & Company (2009)
ISBN 10: 1888842563 ISBN 13: 9781888842562
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absey & Company, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. First. Seller Inventory # DADAX1888842563

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 54.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

David Michael Slater
Published by Absey & Company (2009)
ISBN 10: 1888842563 ISBN 13: 9781888842562
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Absey & Company, 2009. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1888842563

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 83.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds