Robert K. Oldham The Resurrection

ISBN 13: 9781891799006

The Resurrection

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781891799006: The Resurrection
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The bridge between life and death has been discovered by a world-renowned neurosurgeon – but it just might cost him his life in this taut, well-paced medical thriller by Robert K. Oldham, a well-respected oncologist and cancer specialist in his own right.

Dreams are the substance of the soul – and when Dr. Robert Gordon discovers their chemical and spiritual link to the afterlife, bitter medical rivals and a host of rogue government agents will stop at nothing to steal the good doctor's research – even if it means murdering him in order to claim the prize for themselves.

The bridge between life and death might be Dr. Gordon's only hope to save his own life.

In the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton, Dr. Oldham has crafted a razor-edged thriller that takes the reader on a nerve-jangling journey to life beyond time and the grave – with enough unexpected twists and turns to keep scientists and theologians scratching their heads and wondering, "Why didn't I think of that?"

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Dr. Robert K. Oldham is an internationally recognized oncologist and is the founder of Cancer Therapeutics, Inc., an organization dedicated to making advanced treatments more readily available to cancer patients. He is the author of 13 books and more than 400 scientific papers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Robert K. Oldham
Published by Harbor House (GA) (2004)
ISBN 10: 1891799002 ISBN 13: 9781891799006
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harbor House (GA), 2004. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1891799002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Robert K. Oldham
Published by Harbor House (2004)
ISBN 10: 1891799002 ISBN 13: 9781891799006
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harbor House, 2004. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1891799002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Oldham, Robert K.
Published by Harbor House (2004)
ISBN 10: 1891799002 ISBN 13: 9781891799006
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harbor House, 2004. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P111891799002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Robert K. Oldham
ISBN 10: 1891799002 ISBN 13: 9781891799006
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # S-1891799002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 83.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds