At Last There Is Nothing Left To Say

4.01 avg rating
( 169 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781894663083: At Last There Is Nothing Left To Say
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

This is the landscape of At Last There Is Nothing Left To Say, Matthew Good's debut book of stories. Taking the form of an artist's journal, Good's tales grind through dark, often violent places animated by voices warped by hallucination and flesh chafed by reality. From the ramblings of an opium-riddled adventurer to treatises on life from a mind rattled by the world; from the tragic end of a teen queen to a day in the life of a rock star; from the execution of the Self by the Other to the pull between rules and freedom, this is a landscape located halfway between imagination and reality, a world that rocks between imagination and reality, a world that rocks between sleep and wakefulness, sanity and insanity, sobriety and inebriation. A must for fans of The Matthew Good Band, At Last There Is Nothing Left To Say sure isn't Disneyland, but it'll take you on a ride you'll never forget.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Matthew Good was the lead singer of the Matthew Good Band. At Last There is Nothing Left to Say is his first book.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Matthew Good
Published by Insomniac Press
ISBN 10: 189466308X ISBN 13: 9781894663083
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Insomniac Press. Condition: New. Paperback. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Seller Inventory # 189466308X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Matthew Good
Published by Insomniac Press (2000)
ISBN 10: 189466308X ISBN 13: 9781894663083
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Insomniac Press, 2000. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M189466308X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 32.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Matthew Good
Published by Insomniac Press (2000)
ISBN 10: 189466308X ISBN 13: 9781894663083
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Insomniac Press, 2000. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX189466308X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 29.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Matthew Good
Published by Insomniac Press (2000)
ISBN 10: 189466308X ISBN 13: 9781894663083
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Insomniac Press, 2000. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P11189466308X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 38.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Matthew Good
Published by Insomniac Press (2000)
ISBN 10: 189466308X ISBN 13: 9781894663083
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Insomniac Press, 2000. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. illustrated edition. 180 pages. 8.50x8.25x0.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # 189466308X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 36.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.42
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Good, Matthew
Published by Insomniac Press
ISBN 10: 189466308X ISBN 13: 9781894663083
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Insomniac Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 189466308X New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW7.0932348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds