Tchaikovsky Discovers America (Classical Kids)

4.33 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
9781895404517: Tchaikovsky Discovers America (Classical Kids)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Selections from Tchaikovsky's works, including "Swan Lake," "1812 Overture," and "Sleeping Beauty," highlight this fictionalized account of the Russian composer's 1891 trip to New York, based on excerpts from his diaries.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Susan Hammond - Classical Kids Originator and Producer is an accomplished concert pianist and music teacher

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want