Bound for Nirvana: The Bound Trilogy Book 3 (Volume 3)

 
9781910713068: Bound for Nirvana: The Bound Trilogy Book 3 (Volume 3)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Angel once believed she was destined for a loveless, hellish existence. Now she willingly gives her heart to Ethan Wilde, the man whose love mends her broken soul a little more each day. The promise of peace and the chance to breathe are finally within her reach.Ethan knows Hell is no place for an angel, especially not his Angel. He's sworn to protect her at any cost. He would willingly sacrifice his soul to save hers.When Ethan's past threatened to destroy them, they fought their way through a living hell, fuelled by their passion and driven by their unbreakable bond. They emerged stronger than ever, determined to find their happy ever after.But Angel continues to paper over the cracks of her troubled childhood in an effort to keep her own demons at bay. When a twist of fate forces her to confront them, she knows she will never find the peace she craves until they, too, are defeated. But in her search for Nirvana, Angel discovers far more than buried memories - she's forced to face a lifetime of betrayal.What happens when the worst nightmare you've ever encountered is the one you wake up in? When the past comes face to face with the present to reveal a web of dark secrets and a lifetime of lies? Is there such a thing as a happy ever after for those who are bound for Hell?
Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day Crossfire Series and Jodi Ellen Malpas This Man Trilogy.
  
Relentlessly sexy. Emotionally deep. Tangled, twisted, intricately woven love story with romance and suspense. 
For readers 18 and over due to explicit sexual content.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Kendra Leigh fell in love with words and reading as a young child. She was captivated when Enid Blyton whisked her away to the magical lands at the top of the Faraway Tree with Moon-face and the rest of the gang. Now, of course, she has more of a fondness for chocolate, cheese and hot men in suits – not necessarily in that order. Kendra devotes her life to her devilishly handsome partner, scandalously beautiful daughter and cute as hell Shih-Tzu. She believes in love at first sight, and as well as writing and reading, Kendra has a passion for great movies and brilliantly written TV. The Amazon bestselling Bound Trilogy is her debut series. She is currently plotting and weaving a spin-off series to feature well-loved characters from the trilogy.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 12.99
US$ 25.98

Convert currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kendra Leigh
Published by Evoke Publications, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1910713066 ISBN 13: 9781910713068
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Evoke Publications, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Angel once believed she was destined for a loveless, hellish existence. Now she willingly gives her heart to Ethan Wilde, the man whose love mends her broken soul a little more each day. The promise of peace and the chance to breathe are finally within her reach. Ethan knows Hell is no place for an angel, especially not his Angel. He's sworn to protect her at any cost. He would willingly sacrifice his soul to save hers. When Ethan's past threatened to destroy them, they fought their way through a living hell, fuelled by their passion and driven by their unbreakable bond. They emerged stronger than ever, determined to find their happy ever after. But Angel continues to paper over the cracks of her troubled childhood in an effort to keep her own demons at bay. When a twist of fate forces her to confront them, she knows she will never find the peace she craves until they, too, are defeated. But in her search for Nirvana, Angel discovers far more than buried memories - she's forced to face a lifetime of betrayal. What happens when the worst nightmare you've ever encountered is the one you wake up in? When the past comes face to face with the present to reveal a web of dark secrets and a lifetime of lies? Is there such a thing as a happy ever after for those who are bound for Hell? Bound for Nirvana Book 3 of The Bound Trilogy, by Kendra Leigh Relentlessly sexy. Emotionally deep. Tangled, twisted, intricately woven love story with romance and suspense. For readers 18 and over due to explicit sexual content. Seller Inventory # APC9781910713068

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Kendra Leigh
Published by Evoke Publications, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1910713066 ISBN 13: 9781910713068
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Evoke Publications, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Angel once believed she was destined for a loveless, hellish existence. Now she willingly gives her heart to Ethan Wilde, the man whose love mends her broken soul a little more each day. The promise of peace and the chance to breathe are finally within her reach. Ethan knows Hell is no place for an angel, especially not his Angel. He's sworn to protect her at any cost. He would willingly sacrifice his soul to save hers. When Ethan's past threatened to destroy them, they fought their way through a living hell, fuelled by their passion and driven by their unbreakable bond. They emerged stronger than ever, determined to find their happy ever after. But Angel continues to paper over the cracks of her troubled childhood in an effort to keep her own demons at bay. When a twist of fate forces her to confront them, she knows she will never find the peace she craves until they, too, are defeated. But in her search for Nirvana, Angel discovers far more than buried memories - she's forced to face a lifetime of betrayal. What happens when the worst nightmare you've ever encountered is the one you wake up in? When the past comes face to face with the present to reveal a web of dark secrets and a lifetime of lies? Is there such a thing as a happy ever after for those who are bound for Hell? Bound for Nirvana Book 3 of The Bound Trilogy, by Kendra Leigh Relentlessly sexy. Emotionally deep. Tangled, twisted, intricately woven love story with romance and suspense. For readers 18 and over due to explicit sexual content. Seller Inventory # APC9781910713068

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Kendra Leigh
Published by Evoke Publications (2015)
ISBN 10: 1910713066 ISBN 13: 9781910713068
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Evoke Publications, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1910713066

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Kendra Leigh
Published by Evoke Publications (2015)
ISBN 10: 1910713066 ISBN 13: 9781910713068
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Evoke Publications, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. 1. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1910713066n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 99.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds