Items related to The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's...

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (Mysterious Benedict Society book 3)

4.29 avg rating
( 39,302 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781913322342: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (Mysterious Benedict Society book 3)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780316045506: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (The Mysterious Benedict Society, 3)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9780316045506
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Re..., 2010
Softcover

9780316045520: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (The Mysterious Benedict Society, 3)

Little..., 2009
Hardcover

9781906427696: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma

Chicke..., 2011
Softcover

9780606151177: The Mysterious Benedict Society And The Prisoner's Dilemma (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

Turtle..., 2010
Library Binding

9780316082099: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma

Little..., 2009
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
Published by Chicken House Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. 2nd edition. Language: English. Brand new Book. Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling series, now a TV series on Disney+! 'This book reminded me of some of the children's books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back - but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme. Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown . Book 3 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series - ideal for children aged 10 and up The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming now Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781913322342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Red's Corner
(Tucker, GA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. All orders ship by next business day! This is a new paperback book. For USED books, we cannot guarantee supplemental materials such as CDs, DVDs, access codes and other materials. We are a small company and very thankful for your business!. Seller Inventory # 4CNO3I0012JZ

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
Published by Chicken House Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. 2nd edition. Language: English. Brand new Book. Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling series, now a TV series on Disney+! 'This book reminded me of some of the children's books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back - but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme. Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown . Book 3 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series - ideal for children aged 10 and up The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming now Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES. Seller Inventory # FOY9781913322342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
Published by Chicken House Ltd, Somerset (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Book 3 in the New York Timesbestselling series, now a TV series on Disney+! 'This book reminded me of some of the children's books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSONseries on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure'BOOKLIST on book 1 Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back - but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme. Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown . Book 3 in the 4-book New York Timesbestselling adventure series - ideal for children aged 10 and up The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming now Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back - but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme! Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas, in a bid to save Stonetown. The third book in the New York Times bestselling series! Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781913322342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
Published by Chicken House 2020-04-02 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-HCL-9781913322342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart (author), Diana Sudyka (illustrator)
Published by Scholastic 2020-04-02, Frome (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781913322342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
Published by Chicken House 2020-04-02 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Paperback Quantity: 14
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9781913322342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1913322343-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House Ltd Somerset, (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Hafa Adai Books
(Moncks Corner, SC, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # Hafa_fresh_1913322343

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
Published by Chicken House Ltd (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781913322342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book