Fiction Galen Geer Last Supper in Paradise

ISBN 13: 9781930008076

Last Supper in Paradise

3 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781930008076: Last Supper in Paradise

The first ever collection of Galen Geer's short fiction, this volume includes the award winning story, One Shot Kill. Many of these stories are told around a campfire. All bear the indefinable stamp of a man who has spent many years hunting and fishing in the wild places of the earth. Short stories in the tradition of Hemingway and Jack London. Man against nature has always been an honored subject for the writer of fiction. Galen Geer is in good company.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 13.95
US$ 7.25

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Geer, Galen
Published by Willowgate Press
ISBN 10: 1930008074 ISBN 13: 9781930008076
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
cornacres
(Columbia, MO, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Willowgate Press. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1930008074 Brand new, softcover, Last Supper in Paradise , by Galen Geer. Bookseller Inventory # SKU1016385

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds