The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781930491021: The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose

The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose is a spiritual and psychological journey in the tradition of Richard Bach, Neale Donald Walsch, and Deepak Chopra, but from a uniquely female perspective.

In this entertaining and enlightening novel our everywoman -- overworked, overwhelmed, unsatisfied, and at her breaking point -- drops out of life for a day and meets a mysterious teacher. What she finds is her purpose, and a better way to live.The Wisdom Chronicles offers a unique format -- a combination of fiction and self-help guide. Chapters alternate between scenes involving our everywoman and her teacher, and scenes in which she's applying her new knowledge to her daily life (interacting with her husband, children, co-workers, and friends). Each chapter ends with three "Awakenings," pointed questions and practical methods that help the reader to discover the blocks that keep her from living her life fully and with purpose.

More than simply an entertaining story, this novel takes the reader on a journey toward spiritual awakening, psychological clarity, and discovery of her life purpose. A great catalyst for personal growth and lively discussions, The Wisdom Chronicles is a perfect book-group title.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Teri Harris Saa is a self-empowerment mentor, experienced speaker and workshop leader, and frequent presenter at spirituality, new age, and women's conferences. With her husband, Alfredo Saa, she founded The Art of Conscious Creation, and is dedicated to promoting the positive benefits of choice, self-empowerment, and spiritual growth. Her articles appear in local and national magazines including Magical Blend and Enlightened Woman.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 13.95
US$ 14.25

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Teri Harris Saa
Published by Moment Point Press Inc,US, United States (2003)
ISBN 10: 1930491026 ISBN 13: 9781930491021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Moment Point Press Inc,US, United States, 2003. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Bookseller Inventory # ADB9781930491021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

SAA', Teri Harris
Published by Moment Point Press
ISBN 10: 1930491026 ISBN 13: 9781930491021
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Moment Point Press. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1930491026 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI1015230

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Teri Harris Saa
Published by Moment Point Press Inc,US, United States (2003)
ISBN 10: 1930491026 ISBN 13: 9781930491021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Moment Point Press Inc,US, United States, 2003. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Bookseller Inventory # ADB9781930491021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Saa, Teri Harris
Published by Moment Point Pr Inc (2002)
ISBN 10: 1930491026 ISBN 13: 9781930491021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Moment Point Pr Inc, 2002. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. new title edition. 158 pages. 8.00x5.25x0.50 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # 1930491026

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Teri Harris SAA'
Published by Moment Point Press (2003)
ISBN 10: 1930491026 ISBN 13: 9781930491021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Moment Point Press, 2003. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M1930491026

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 22.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

SAA', Teri Harris
Published by Moment Point Press (2003)
ISBN 10: 1930491026 ISBN 13: 9781930491021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Moment Point Press, 2003. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P111930491026

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Teri Harris SAA'
Published by Moment Point Press (2003)
ISBN 10: 1930491026 ISBN 13: 9781930491021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Moment Point Press, 2003. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1930491026n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 85.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds