Union Station (New Edition)

3.14 avg rating
( 58 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781934964279: Union Station (New Edition)

  • Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine assignment. What happens at Union Station that day is a massacre, with no one knowing who really pulled the trigger first. Newspaper reporter, Charles Thompson, is a witness to the events at Union Station and begins a personal investigation that may cost him his life, and that of his family.
  • In the tradition of Torso and Road to Perdition, Union Station is the true story that started J. Edgar Hoover's "war on crime" and helped shape the FBI into the agency it is today.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 11.95
US$ 24.66

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ande Parks
Published by Oni Press,US, United States (2009)
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press,US, United States, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 2nd ed.. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine assignment. What happens at Union Station that day is a massacre, with no one knowing who really pulled the trigger first. Newspaper reporter, Charles Thompson, is a witness to the events at Union Station and begins a personal investigation that may cost him his life, and that of his family. In the tradition of Torso and Road to Perdition, Union Station is the true story that started J. Edgar Hoover s war on crime and helped shape the FBI into the agency it is today. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9781934964279

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ande Parks
Published by Oni Press,US, United States (2009)
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press,US, United States, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 2nd ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine assignment. What happens at Union Station that day is a massacre, with no one knowing who really pulled the trigger first. Newspaper reporter, Charles Thompson, is a witness to the events at Union Station and begins a personal investigation that may cost him his life, and that of his family. In the tradition of Torso and Road to Perdition, Union Station is the true story that started J. Edgar Hoover s war on crime and helped shape the FBI into the agency it is today. Bookseller Inventory # ADI9781934964279

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 28.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ande Parks
Published by Oni Press,US, United States (2009)
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press,US, United States, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 2nd ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine assignment. What happens at Union Station that day is a massacre, with no one knowing who really pulled the trigger first. Newspaper reporter, Charles Thompson, is a witness to the events at Union Station and begins a personal investigation that may cost him his life, and that of his family. In the tradition of Torso and Road to Perdition, Union Station is the true story that started J. Edgar Hoover s war on crime and helped shape the FBI into the agency it is today. Bookseller Inventory # ADI9781934964279

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Parks, Ande
Published by Oni Press
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1934964271 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # XM-1934964271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 27.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Parks, Ande/ Barreto, Eduardo (Illustrator)
Published by Oni Press,Us (2009)
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press,Us, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. new edition. 128 pages. 8.75x6.75x0.50 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk1934964271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Parks, Ande
Published by Oni Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Nearfine Books
(Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press, 2009. Book Condition: new. Shiny and new! Expect delivery in 20 days. Bookseller Inventory # 9781934964279-1

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ande Parks
Published by Oni Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M1934964271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 36.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Parks, Ande
Published by Oni Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P111934964271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 36.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Ande Parks
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 2nd. Paperback. Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine a.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 128 pages. 0.204. Bookseller Inventory # 9781934964279

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Parks, Ande
Published by Oni Press
ISBN 10: 1934964271 ISBN 13: 9781934964279
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Oni Press. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1934964271 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW7.1756156

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds