Cley (The Heart Beneath) (Volume 2)

4.67 avg rating
( 6 ratings by Goodreads )
9781945766015: Cley (The Heart Beneath) (Volume 2)

Fiction. Second volume of THE HEART BENEATH, a quartet of novels linking England and Germany in the mid–20th century.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Carey Harrison is the prize–winning, British–born author of numerous novels, including the quartet THE HEART BENEATH and the JUSTICE quintet.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want