Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series)

3.84 avg rating
( 2,387 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781988064062: Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series)

"Looking for an FBI thriller? This is it! ... You just want to don a badge and gun and delve in there yourself... The characters are real, honest, and gritty, and the 'baddies' get under your skin, willing you to unravel their psyche. I love a good thriller and this did not disappoint."
-The Kindle Review

Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave.

When Brandon Fisher joined the FBI Behavioral Analysis Unit, he knew he'd come up against psychopaths, sociopaths, pathological liars, and more. But when his first case takes him and the team to Salt Lick, Kentucky, to hunt down a ritualistic serial killer, he learns what nightmares are truly made of.

Beneath a residential property, local law enforcement discovered an underground bunker with circular graves that house the remains of ten victims. But that's not all: there's an empty eleventh grave, just waiting for a corpse. The killing clearly hasn't come to an end yet, and with the property owner already behind bars, Brandon is certain there's an apprentice who roams free.

As the FBI follows the evidence across the United States, Brandon starts to struggle with the deranged nature of his job description. And if the case itself isn't going to be enough to push Brandon over the edge, he's working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, who expects nothing short of perfection from his team. To make matters even worse, it seems Brandon has become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him--or his wife--victim number eleven.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

About the Brandon Fisher FBI Series:
 
Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. Join rookie FBI agent Brandon Fisher and a team of profilers with the Behavioral Analysis Unit as they pursue serial killers.
 
This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime

About the Author:

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series-Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures-and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives in London, Ontario with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada and Sisters in Crime.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Arnold, Carolyn
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781988064062

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Arnold, Carolyn
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. 11/4/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. 11/4/2011, 2011. Paperback or Softback. Book Condition: New. Eleven. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9781988064062

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Arnold, Carolyn
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing In (2017)
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hibbert & Stiles Publishing In, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # 1988064066

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Carolyn Arnold
Published by Hibbert Stiles Publishing Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hibbert Stiles Publishing Inc., 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Looking for an FBI thriller? This is it! You just want to don a badge and gun and delve in there yourself. The characters are real, honest, and gritty, and the baddies get under your skin, willing you to unravel their psyche. I love a good thriller and this did not disappoint. -The Kindle Review Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave. When Brandon Fisher joined the FBI Behavioral Analysis Unit, he knew he d come up against psychopaths, sociopaths, pathological liars, and more. But when his first case takes him and the team to Salt Lick, Kentucky, to hunt down a ritualistic serial killer, he learns what nightmares are truly made of. Beneath a residential property, local law enforcement discovered an underground bunker with circular graves that house the remains of ten victims. But that s not all: there s an empty eleventh grave, just waiting for a corpse. The killing clearly hasn t come to an end yet, and with the property owner already behind bars, Brandon is certain there s an apprentice who roams free. As the FBI follows the evidence across the United States, Brandon starts to struggle with the deranged nature of his job description. And if the case itself isn t going to be enough to push Brandon over the edge, he s working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, who expects nothing short of perfection from his team. To make matters even worse, it seems Brandon has become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him--or his wife--victim number eleven. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781988064062

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Carolyn Arnold
Published by Hibbert Stiles Publishing Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hibbert Stiles Publishing Inc., 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Looking for an FBI thriller? This is it! You just want to don a badge and gun and delve in there yourself. The characters are real, honest, and gritty, and the baddies get under your skin, willing you to unravel their psyche. I love a good thriller and this did not disappoint. -The Kindle Review Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave. When Brandon Fisher joined the FBI Behavioral Analysis Unit, he knew he d come up against psychopaths, sociopaths, pathological liars, and more. But when his first case takes him and the team to Salt Lick, Kentucky, to hunt down a ritualistic serial killer, he learns what nightmares are truly made of. Beneath a residential property, local law enforcement discovered an underground bunker with circular graves that house the remains of ten victims. But that s not all: there s an empty eleventh grave, just waiting for a corpse. The killing clearly hasn t come to an end yet, and with the property owner already behind bars, Brandon is certain there s an apprentice who roams free. As the FBI follows the evidence across the United States, Brandon starts to struggle with the deranged nature of his job description. And if the case itself isn t going to be enough to push Brandon over the edge, he s working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, who expects nothing short of perfection from his team. To make matters even worse, it seems Brandon has become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him--or his wife--victim number eleven. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781988064062

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Carolyn Arnold
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 382 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.0in. x 1.0in.Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave. Brandon Fisher never expected this when he signed up as a Special Agent for the FBI. Working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper of the Behavioral Analysis Unit his career seemed set. But when the team is called to a small rural town where the remains of ten victims are found in an underground bunker, buried in an unusual way, Brandon knows hell never return to his normal life. With one empty grave, and the case touching close to home, he fears hes become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him number eleven. Only thing is, everything Brandon thinks he knows is far from the truth. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781988064062

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Arnold, Carolyn
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1988064066 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781988064062

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Arnold, Carolyn
ISBN 10: 1988064066 ISBN 13: 9781988064062
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781988064062

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds