Christmastide: Solo Piano Arrangements

ISBN 13: 9783101123311

Christmastide: Solo Piano Arrangements

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9783101123311: Christmastide: Solo Piano Arrangements
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Piano solo arrangements of 10 Christmas classics by talented Christian musician Jay Rouse: Angels, from the Realms of Glory * I Saw Three Ships * Jesus, King of Angels * Joy to the World! * O Holy Night * Of the Father's Love Begotten * Once in Royal David's City * Tennessee Christmas * and more. Includes a foreword by and a biography of Jay.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780634039140: Christmastide

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0634039148 ISBN 13:  9780634039140
Publisher: Word Music, 2000