Im freien Fall oder wie ich mich in eine Pappfigur verliebte

4.01 avg rating
( 52,386 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9783785578674: Im freien Fall oder wie ich mich in eine Pappfigur verliebte

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 21662527-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jessica Park
Published by Loewe Verlag Gmbh (2014)
ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Loewe Verlag Gmbh, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # UA9783785578674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.53
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Park, Jessica
Published by Loewe Verlag GmbH
ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Loewe Verlag GmbH. hardback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9783785578674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jessica Park
Published by Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014, 2014. Buch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Der E-Book-Bestseller aus den USA! Eine herzzerreißende Liebesgeschichte mit feinsinnigem Humor für Leser von Jojo Moyes und John Green. Julie kann es nicht fassen: Statt die ersten Tage am College zu genießen, beaufsichtigt sie plötzlich eine 13-Jährige, die keinen Schritt ohne die lebensgroße Pappfigur ihres Bruders Finn unternimmt. Zugegeben, ihres sehr gut aussehenden Bruders Finn. Der befindet sich zwar gerade auf Weltreise, schreibt aber E-Mails, die Julies Knie butterweich werden lassen. Doch wieso zögert er seine Rückkehr immer weiter hinaus Weshalb stört sich niemand an seinem platt gedrückten Doppelgänger Und verliebt Julie sich tatsächlich gerade in eine Pappfigur 384 pp. Deutsch. Bookseller Inventory # 9783785578674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 14.17
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jessica Park
Published by Loewe Verlag GmbH (2014)
ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Book Depository EURO
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Loewe Verlag GmbH, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: German . Brand New Book. Der E-Book-Bestseller aus den USA! Eine herzzerreißende Liebesgeschichte mit feinsinnigem Humor für Leser von Jojo Moyes und John Green. Julie kann es nicht fassen: Statt die ersten Tage am College zu genießen, beaufsichtigt sie plötzlich eine 13-Jährige, die keinen Schritt ohne die lebensgroße Pappfigur ihres Bruders Finn unternimmt. Zugegeben, ihres sehr gut aussehenden Bruders Finn. Der befindet sich zwar gerade auf Weltreise, schreibt aber E-Mails, die Julies Knie butterweich werden lassen. Doch wieso zögert er seine Rückkehr immer weiter hinaus? Weshalb stört sich niemand an seinem platt gedrückten Doppelgänger? Und verliebt Julie sich tatsächlich gerade in eine Pappfigur?. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9783785578674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 32.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jessica Park
Published by Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Agrios-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014, 2014. Buch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Der E-Book-Bestseller aus den USA! 379 pp. Deutsch. Bookseller Inventory # 9783785578674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 20.20
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jessica Park
Published by Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014, 2014. Buch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Der E-Book-Bestseller aus den USA! 379 pp. Deutsch. Bookseller Inventory # 9783785578674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 20.22
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jessica Park
Published by Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 3785578679 ISBN 13: 9783785578674
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Loewe Verlag Gmbh Jul 2014, 2014. Buch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Der E-Book-Bestseller aus den USA! 379 pp. Deutsch. Bookseller Inventory # 9783785578674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 34.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds