Power Drums: Training, Tips & Tricks for Advanced Drummers

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9783795754495: Power Drums: Training, Tips & Tricks for Advanced Drummers
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

(Schott). Charly Antolini, born in Switzerland, is one of today's great drummers. Rooted in the tradition of Gene Krupa, Louie Bellson, Buddy Rich and Jo Jones, he is a soloist with incredible power and endurance. Musical passion and an outstanding, flawless technique are his trademarks. With this book and the enclosed CD, Charly Antolini introduces every interested drummer to the "secrets" of his unique drum technique and shows how he realizes these technical patterns on the drum set. No dreary studies, but authentic Antolini licks and tricks.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Antolini, Charly
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 18376147-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Published by Hal Leonard Publishers
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hal Leonard Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 3795754496

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 24.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Antolini, Charly
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2000. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KS-9783795754495

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 30.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Charly Antolini (composer)
Published by Schott 2000-11-01, 55116 Maniz (2000)
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Schott 2000-11-01, 55116 Maniz, 2000. multimedia item. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9783795754495

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 31.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Charly Antolini (Composer), Gerald Stutz (Composer)
Published by Schott (2000)
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Schott, 2000. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX3795754496

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 35.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Charly Antolini
Published by Schott Music (2000)
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Schott Music, 2000. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # TH9783795754495

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 40.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.65
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Published by SCHOTT MUSIK INTL MAINZ (2000)
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SCHOTT MUSIK INTL MAINZ, 2000. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M3795754496

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 51.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Antolini, Charly (Composer)/ Stutz, Gerald (Composer)
Published by Schott & Co Ltd (2000)
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Schott & Co Ltd, 2000. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. paperback/cd edition. 55 pages. 11.80x9.20x0.30 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # z-3795754496

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 49.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Published by SCHOTT MUSIK INTL MAINZ (2000)
ISBN 10: 3795754496 ISBN 13: 9783795754495
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SCHOTT MUSIK INTL MAINZ, 2000. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P113795754496

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 61.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds