Im Fadenkreuz (German Edition)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9783837057249: Im Fadenkreuz (German Edition)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Die Humangenetikerin Professor Dr. Johanna von Stern ist weltweit bekannt, umstritten und beruflich erfolgreich. Sie ist in jedem Bereich Perfektionistin und strebt den lang erwarteten Börsengang ihres Forschungsunternehmens an. Der Konzern lädt die Fachwelt zu einem Kongress. Doch dann entgleitet die Kontrolle...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Der Autor wurde 1984 - nach einem ärztlichen Kunstfehler - in Hamburg geboren und entdeckte schon in der Oberstufe seine Begeisterung für Politik,Geschichte, Journalismus. Er ist Student der Politikwissenschaften und befasst sich in seiner Freizeit gern mit kritischen Themen unserer heutigen Gesellschaft. Sein neues Buch "Texte einer Schulzeit" - ist nicht nur für Fans von Heinrich Mann und Goethes "Wahlverwandtschaften" eine spannende Fundgrube...

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 21.00
US$ 14.61

Convert currency

Shipping: US$ 3.12
From Germany to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Falk Justin Drewitz
Published by Books On Demand (2017)
ISBN 10: 3837057240 ISBN 13: 9783837057249
New Softcover Quantity Available: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Books On Demand, 2017. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand for shipment within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # LP9783837057249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.12
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Falk Justin Drewitz
Published by Bod (2017)
ISBN 10: 3837057240 ISBN 13: 9783837057249
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bod, 2017. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9783837057249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Falk Justin Drewitz
Published by Bod
ISBN 10: 3837057240 ISBN 13: 9783837057249
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bod. Paperback. Condition: New. 212 pages. Dimensions: 8.7in. x 6.8in. x 0.6in.Die Humangenetikerin Professor Dr. Johanna von Stern ist weltweit bekannt, umstritten und beruflich erfolgreich. Sie ist in jedem Bereich Perfektionistin und strebt den lang erwarteten Brsengang ihres Forschungsunternehmens an. Der Konzern ldt die Fachwelt zu einem Kongress. Doch dann entgleitet die Kontrolle. . . This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9783837057249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Falk Justin Drewitz
Published by Bod (2017)
ISBN 10: 3837057240 ISBN 13: 9783837057249
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bod, 2017. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9783837057249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.42
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Falk Justin Drewitz
Published by BoD (2009)
ISBN 10: 3837057240 ISBN 13: 9783837057249
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BoD, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX3837057240

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Falk Justin Drewitz
Published by BOOKS ON DEMAND (2017)
ISBN 10: 3837057240 ISBN 13: 9783837057249
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository EURO
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BOOKS ON DEMAND, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. 2. Auflage.. Language: German . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Die Humangenetikerin Professor Dr. Luise von Stern ist weltweit bekannt, umstritten und beruflich erfolgreich. Sie ist in jedem Bereich Perfektionistin und strebt den lang erwarteten Borsengang ihres Forschungsunternehmens an. Der Konzern ladt die Fachwelt zu einem Kongress. Doch dann entgleitet die Kontrolle . Seller Inventory # APC9783837057249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 29.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds