Collection of Poems of Sun Yutang (Chinese Edition)

9787100099479: Collection of Poems of Sun Yutang (Chinese Edition)

This anthology includes poems, prose poems, translated poems and poem commentaries. It contains four volumes, The Symphony of Dreamland, The Pirate Ship, The Fine Horse and The Fall Lamp, and it also has more than ten translated poems, of which Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam is the most famous. Besides, it also has poetic prefaces, prose poems, prose and etc. In this book, readers can experience both the romantic poetry and the profound history.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want