José Fonollosa Bites

ISBN 13: 9788415153993

Bites

2.5 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9788415153993: Bites
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, José Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

José Fonollosa is a multifaceted artist whose work has appeared in fanzines. He is the creator of Meow, a web comic that explores the relationships between cats and their owners, a book of which came out under the same name, as well as its follow up, Meow Meow.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fonollosa, José
Published by KettleDrummer Books
ISBN 10: 8415153996 ISBN 13: 9788415153993
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KettleDrummer Books. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 8415153996 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI895569

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

José Fonollosa
Published by KettleDrummer Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 8415153996 ISBN 13: 9788415153993
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KettleDrummer Books, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M8415153996

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Fonollosa, Jose
Published by Kettledrummer Books (US) (2013)
ISBN 10: 8415153996 ISBN 13: 9788415153993
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kettledrummer Books (US), 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Seller Inventory # mon0000162455

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 30.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Fonollosa, José
Published by KettleDrummer Books
ISBN 10: 8415153996 ISBN 13: 9788415153993
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KettleDrummer Books. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 8415153996 Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Seller Inventory # XM-8415153996

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 35.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Fonollosa, Jose
Published by Kettle Drummer Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 8415153996 ISBN 13: 9788415153993
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kettle Drummer Books, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 80 pages. 7.75x7.75x0.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # 8415153996

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 33.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Fonollosa, Jose
Published by Kettledrummer Books (US) (2013)
ISBN 10: 8415153996 ISBN 13: 9788415153993
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kettledrummer Books (US), 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â€" all orders are dispatched next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0000534411

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 33.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.90
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds