Stephan Pastis Timmy Failure 2 Books Bundle Collection (Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made,Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done)

 
9789325953888: Stephan Pastis Timmy Failure 2 Books Bundle Collection (Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made,Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Titles in this set : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done Description : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Modern Children's Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Booktrust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town - Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered". But she's not going away. Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches. Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book

Shipping: US$ 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Stephan Pastis
ISBN 10: 9325953889 ISBN 13: 9789325953888
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 8.43x5.87x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk9325953889

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 32.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds