Dork Diaries Series Rachel Renee Russell Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle

 
9789766705275: Dork Diaries Series Rachel Renee Russell Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle

Dork Diaries Series Rachel Renee Russell Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle. Description:- Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak It's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn't want to go with her? Or worse - what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!! In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diariesseries-now with more than 19 million copies in print-join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style! Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Liz Pichon and Jacqueline Wilson. Dork Diaries OMG: All About Me Diary! Ever wanted your very own Dork Diary? Well, grab a notebook and your favourite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary!Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy.As Nikki Maxwell knows, keeping a journal is a great way to get to know the most important person in your life: YOU! This specialDork Diariesguided journal features questions for every day of the year. If you could swap places with anyone for a day, who would it be and why? What song could you listen to 100 times? What TV show are you totally obsessed with right now and why? What's the most stylish outfit in your wardrobe? Dork Diaries: TV Star Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the seventh book of the blockbuster Dork Diaries series - now with over 13 million copies in print! Nikki and her friends are about to have their five minutes of fame! Dork Diaries: Dear Dork Dear Miss-Know-It-All, I think my arch-nemesis is spreading rumours about me. Please note these are normal standard books supplied by publishers which are then gift wraped in a generic slipcase specially for you to create your very own special gift box set ideal for Christmas, Birthday and any other special occasion.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want