Stock Image

The Absent Gods Trilogy

Debord, David

81 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1940095344 / ISBN 13: 9781940095349
Published by Gryphonwood Press 2015-05-20, 2015
Condition: Fair Soft cover
From M and N Media (Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 18, 2010 Seller Rating 3-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 72.72 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

1940095344 Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # POXM-1940095344

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Absent Gods Trilogy

Publisher: Gryphonwood Press 2015-05-20

Publication Date: 2015

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Fair

About this title

Synopsis:

Centuries ago, the land of Gameryah was saved from the forces of the Ice King by the Silver Serpent. Now the frost marches again and three young villagers set off on a perilous quest to recover the legendary weapon. Join Shanis Malan, a rebellious young woman, Oskar Klehn a bookish misfit, and Hierm Van Derin, an outcast second son, in a classic fantasy in the tradition of David Eddings and Robert Jordan, filled with magic, intrigue, and adventure!

This collection includes the complete Absent Gods trilogy.

The Silver Serpent

The frost creeps again... Taught the sword from childhood, Shanis Malan's only dream I s to be a soldier, but a woman cannot join the Galdoran army. She thinks her dream has come true when Prince Lerryn hosts a tournament in her town, but tragedy drives her and her friends from their home and sends them on a quest for a legendary artifact that can save the world from the minions of the Ice King. Join Shanis and her friends on a perilous search for the Silver Serpent.

Keeper of the Mists

Evil rises. Destiny, or perhaps mere chance, has chosen Shanis Malan to be the bearer of the Silver Serpent, the one prophesied to bring and end to years of clan war. But as Shanis seeks to fulfill her destiny, a pretender rises in the east and enemies invade her homeland. Will she choose the path that leads her back to the place she loves, or will she accept her fate and face the Keeper of the Mists? David Debord’s memorable series continues in book two of The Absent Gods!

The Gates of Iron

The Frostmarch has come! Shanis Malan must unite her broken nation and unlock the secret of the Silver Serpent. With Galdora at war, Larris must unravel a conspiracy that threatens his nation from the inside. Oskar enters the order of saikurs, but does the secret to victory over the Ice King lie hidden behind the Gates of Iron? Powerful forces collide and secrets are revealed in the thrilling conclusion to The Absent Gods!

“An enjoyable blend of adventure, intrigue, and humor. Fans of Terry Brooks and David Eddings could easily enjoy The Silver Serpent.” Fantasy Book Critic

“A superb story told believably and unpretentiously by a superb new author.” Hugo Award Winner Ron Miller

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

M and N Media is your one-stop shop for all of your media entertainment needs! We feature comic graphic novels and hardcovers, role-playing games, and Osprey military history books. With over 30 years in the media entertainment business, we will help satisfy your media entertainment needs. If you can't find it anywhere else, please let us know - we will be more than happy to assist you!

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days. M and N Media Attn: Logan Jones PO Box 801134 Acworth, GA ...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express