The Accident Season Format: AudioCD

FOWLEY-DOYLE, MO¤RA

Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 110192621X / ISBN 13: 9781101926215
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Brand New, This is an audio book. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.58 avg rating
(9,512 ratings)

Synopsis: For fans of We Were Liars and How I Live Now comes an addictive, sexy, twisty YA novel you won't want to miss.

Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone. Some years it's bad, like the season when her father died, and some years it's just a lot of cuts and scrapes. This accident season--when Cara, her ex-stepbrother, Sam, and her best friend, Bea, are 17--is going to be a bad one. But not for the reasons they think.

Cara is about to learn that not all the scars left by the accident season are physical: There's a long-hidden family secret underneath the bumps and bruises. This is the year Cara will finally fall desperately in love, when she'll start discovering the painful truth about the adults in her life, and when she'll uncover the dark origins of the accident season--whether she’s ready or not.

About the Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle is half-French, half-Irish and lives in Dublin with her husband, their young daughter, and their old cat. Moïra's French half likes red wine and dark books in which everybody dies. Her Irish half likes tea and happy endings. Moïra started a PhD on vampires in young adult fiction before concentrating on writing young adult fiction with no vampires in it whatsoever. She wrote her first novel at the age of eight, when she was told that if she wrote a story about spiders she wouldn't be afraid of them anymore. Moïra is still afraid of spiders, but has never stopped writing stories. The Accident Season is her debut novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Accident Season Format: AudioCD
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fowley-Doyle, Mo├ ra
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Integrity Books Corp.
(Mayfield Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. Former Library CD inspected and cleaned with stickers placed in protective packaging. Includes case, liner notes and cover insert. Seller Inventory # mon0000021566

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 10.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Mo´ra Fowley-Doyle
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Condition: UsedAcceptable. book. Seller Inventory # M110192621X_4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 21.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Mora Fowley-Doyle
Published by Random House USA Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House USA Inc, United States, 2015. CD-Audio. Condition: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. For fans of We Were Liars and How I Live Now comes an addictive, sexy, twisty YA novel you won t want to miss. Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone. Some years it s bad, like the season when her father died, and some years it s just a lot of cuts and scrapes. This accident season--when Cara, her ex-stepbrother, Sam, and her best friend, Bea, are 17--is going to be a bad one. But not for the reasons they think. Cara is about to learn that not all the scars left by the accident season are physical: There s a long-hidden family secret underneath the bumps and bruises. This is the year Cara will finally fall desperately in love, when she ll start discovering the painful truth about the adults in her life, and when she ll uncover the dark origins of the accident season--whether she s ready or not. Seller Inventory # AAS9781101926215

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 30.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Fowley-Doyle, Moira
Published by Listening Library (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2015. CMD. Condition: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KF-9781101926215

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Moira Fowley-Doyle
Published by Listening Library (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2015. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # TH9781101926215

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 37.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.30
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Mora Fowley-Doyle
Published by Random House USA Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House USA Inc, United States, 2015. CD-Audio. Condition: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. For fans of We Were Liars and How I Live Now comes an addictive, sexy, twisty YA novel you won t want to miss. Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone. Some years it s bad, like the season when her father died, and some years it s just a lot of cuts and scrapes. This accident season--when Cara, her ex-stepbrother, Sam, and her best friend, Bea, are 17--is going to be a bad one. But not for the reasons they think. Cara is about to learn that not all the scars left by the accident season are physical: There s a long-hidden family secret underneath the bumps and bruises. This is the year Cara will finally fall desperately in love, when she ll start discovering the painful truth about the adults in her life, and when she ll uncover the dark origins of the accident season--whether she s ready or not. Seller Inventory # AAS9781101926215

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 37.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Mora Fowley-Doyle
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Compact Disc. Condition: New. Compact Disc. For fans of We Were Liars and How I Live Now comes an addictive, sexy, twisty YA novel you won't want to miss. Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and una.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.166. Seller Inventory # 9781101926215

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 40.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Mo´ra Fowley-Doyle
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M110192621X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Fowley-Doyle, Mo´ra
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. Great condition with minimal wear, aging, or shelf wear. Seller Inventory # P02110192621X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 48.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Fowley-doyle, Moira/ Minifie, Colby (Narrator)
Published by Listening Library (2015)
ISBN 10: 110192621X ISBN 13: 9781101926215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 6.00x5.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # z-110192621X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 52.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.46
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 4 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book