Image Not Available

Adriano Willaert e i suoi discendenti. A cura di G. Francesco Malipiero. [Including madrigals by Vincenzo Ruffo, Marcantonio Ingegneri and Claudio Monteverdi. . di musiche veneziane inedite o rare)

Willaert, Adrian

Published by Istituto per la collaborazione culturale, 1963
Condition: Used: Very Good
From harvardyard (Northfield, MN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since December 6, 2004 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 29.21 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.49 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

in very good condition, no underlining or highlighting, pages are tight and unmarked, spine is uncreased, cover is firmly attached. Additional postage charges may be requested for domestic or international shipping of large books. You will be notified by email if extra charges are requested, or you may email us before you order for a shipping quote. Bookseller Inventory # 1-14-15-gry-NA-000m

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Adriano Willaert e i suoi discendenti. A ...

Publisher: Istituto per la collaborazione culturale

Publication Date: 1963

Binding: Unknown Binding

Book Condition:Used: Very Good

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Most items are shipped the next business day after the order is received. We are happy to answer questions about our listings.

Shipping Terms:

Almost all orders ship next business day. If your book order is heavy or
oversized, we may contact you to let you know that extra shipping is required, or
you may email us to get a shipping quote before you purchase.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express