More Adventures of the Great Brain

Fitzgerald, John D.

Published by Listening Library
ISBN 10: 0739366858 / ISBN 13: 9780739366851
Used / Audio CD / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.25 avg rating
(4,435 ratings)

Synopsis: This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle?  Not for long.  Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped.  Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

From the Back Cover: "Amusing and touching, poking gentle fun at human foibles, this lively story of another day should please readers on any age level."--Chicago Tribune.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: More Adventures of the Great Brain
Publisher: Listening Library
Binding: Audio CD
Book Condition: Fair

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

John Fitzgerald
Published by Books on Tape (2002)
ISBN 10: 0739366858 ISBN 13: 9780739366851
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Yard Sale Store
(Narrowsburg, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Books on Tape, 2002. Audio CD. Book Condition: Good. 3 AUDIO CDs withdrawn from the library collection. Some library marking. We will polish the AUDIO CDs for smooth listening. You will receive a reliable set. Enjoy this presentable AUDIO CD performance. Bookseller Inventory # 112016056767246

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 29.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

John Fitzgerald
Published by Books On Tape (2002)
ISBN 10: 0739366858 ISBN 13: 9780739366851
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Warner Books
(Girard, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Books On Tape, 2002. Audio Book (CD). Book Condition: Good. Ex library copy. Moderate wear on Audiobook CD(s)/Case. Typical library, stampings, markings, stickers etc. Bookseller Inventory # ABE-15735457001

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 64.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.45
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds