Stock Image

Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull (SIGNED)

Yancey, Rick

894 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1599901145 / ISBN 13: 9781599901145
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens, New York, 2008
Condition: Fine Hardcover
From Cul de Sac Books (Clarkston, GA, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 6, 2014 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 30.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.50 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

F/F in mylar. A 1st edition/1st printing in fine condition with full number line. Signed by author on title page. There is no wear to jacket. The jacket is not price clipped, the covers are clean and bright and the edges are sharp. No tears or creases. The binding is straight and tight. NO remainder mark, NOT ex. lib. Bookseller Inventory # 007794

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull (SIGNED)

Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens, New York

Publication Date: 2008

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine

Dust Jacket Condition: Fine

Signed: Signed by Author(s)

Edition: 1st Edition

About this title

Synopsis:

First Alfred Kropp lost-and found-the legendary sword Excalibur. Then he defeated King Paimon, arguably the nastiest of demons ever to roam the earth. What could possibly be in store for him now? Plenty, it turns out. Not only is a dangerous new enemy tracking Alfred's every move, even the people who have sworn to protect him no longer seem trustworthy. Who, or what, is Sofia, and is there a connection between Sofia and the mysterious Thirteenth Skull?

As Alfred struggles to hold his enemies at bay and keep his friends in even closer sight, trust and betrayal begin to clash in terrifying ways, and the reluctant hero who has always narrowly avoided death may not be getting out of this adventure alive...

Just right for fans of Alex Rider and Stephen King, the third installment in this acclaimed series is a compulsive page-turner readers won't soon forget.

About the Author:

RICK YANCEY is the author of two other Alfred Kropp adventures, plus several books for adults. He is also a produced playwright and former theater critic. He lives in Gainesville, Florida with his wife and three sons.
www.rickyancey.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

PayPal