Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book One

Chelsea Fine

Published by Acacia Publishing, Inc., 2011
ISBN 10: 1935089498 / ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1935089498

About this title:

Synopsis: "This book enraptured me. Original. Breath-taking. Heart-breaking...in all the right ways."
-UtopYA Reviews

"Talk about one crazy, complicated love triangle! Chelsea Fine sure knows how to pull heartstrings. At the end I yelled, 'Shut up! Ahhhhh! I seriously need the next book. RIGHT. NOW'."
-Goodreads Reviewer

"The love triangle in this book is the best kind of triangle...one where everyone believes and everyone loves and everyone suffers! The end left me wide-eyed, open-mouthed and longing desperately for the next book!"
-The Book Hookup
OVERVIEW:
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

More praise...

"Anew was so freaking good! The suspense, the passion, the chemistry, the love triangle, the fabulous writing, the best characters ever, the conclusion, (*deep breath*) OMG the conclusion...it was all WOW holy cow awesomeness. Anew was a completely original paranormal romance."
-Reading, Eating, Dreaming Reviews

"Amazing, beautiful book! I liked the idea of the plot - it's fresh and unique, I loved the characters, the pacing of the story was perfect and the ending promising! Great style of writing and nice humor! Just perfect! A must-read!!!"
-Goodreads Reviewer


Fans of The Vampire Diaries and The Secret Circle will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew

About the Author: Chelsea lives in Phoenix, AZ where she spends most of her time writing young adult fiction, painting murals, and avoiding housework at all costs. Her obsessions include: superheroes, coffee, sleeping-in, and crazy socks. She lives with her husband and two children, who graciously tolerate her inability to resist teenage drama on TV and her complete lack of skill in the kitchen. Find out more about Chelsea's next book on her website: www.ChelseaFineBooks.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book One
Publisher: Acacia Publishing, Inc.
Publication Date: 2011
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good
Edition: First - may be Reissue.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Chelsea Fine
Published by Acacia Publishing, Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

Book Description Acacia Publishing, Inc., 2011. Condition: Good. First. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP78716902

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Chelsea Fine
Published by Acacia Publishing, Inc.
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Acacia Publishing, Inc. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1935089498I4N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Chelsea Fine
Published by Acacia Publishing, Inc.
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Acacia Publishing, Inc. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1935089498I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Published by Acacia Publishing, Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookmans
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Acacia Publishing, Inc., 2011. Paperback. Condition: Good. Satisfaction 100% guaranteed. Seller Inventory # mon0001611495

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Chelsea Fine
Published by Acacia Publishing, Inc. (2011)
ISBN 10: 1935089498 ISBN 13: 9781935089490
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Acacia Publishing, Inc., 2011. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 1935089498-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds