Stock Image

Anna, Banana, and Friends -- A Four-Book Collection: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, (Hardcover)

Anica Mrose Rissi

1 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1481481096 / ISBN 13: 9781481481090
New Condition: New Hardcover
From Grand Eagle Retail (Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 12, 2005 Seller Rating 3-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 64.99
Price: US$ 54.62 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 528 pages. Bookseller Inventory # 9781481481090

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Anna, Banana, and Friends -- A Four-Book ...

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

From the Back Cover:

Two best friends means twice the fun!

Anna is lucky to have two best friends. She, Sadie, and Isabel--and Anna's dog, Banana--do everything fun together. Whether it's a special birthday party or a wild trip to the zoo, a daring loose-toothed challenge, or entering Banana in the puppy parade, their adventures are filled with surprises...and sometimes double the trouble!

Luckily, when mischief strikes, Anna can count on Banana and her friends to help her set things straight.

"Fast-paced, fun, and funny." --Megan McDonald, bestselling author of Judy Moody

"A perfect friendship story!" --Lauren Myracle, bestselling author of the Winnie Years series

"Will appeal to fans of Clementine, Ivy and Bean, or dachshunds." --Atlanta Journal-Constitution

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it¿s described on the Abebooks web sites. If you¿ve changed
your mind about a book that you¿ve ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us
and we¿ll respond within 2 business days.
Books ship from California and Michigan.


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. All books within the US ship free of charge. Delivery is 4-14 business days anywhere in the United States.

Books ship from California and Michigan.

If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express