Back on Blossom Street (A Blossom Street Novel)

Macomber, Debbie

Published by Mira Books, 2011
ISBN 10: 0778304175 / ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.14 avg rating
(12,929 ratings)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisNO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER`Soon we were laughing and crying at the same time. That's how it is sometimes. The laughter can be as healing as tears.' Every Wednesday on Blossom Street a group of women meet for a knitting class; each has her own share of worries and troubles. Lydia is happy with the life she has built but she's anxious about her ageing mother and her sister, Margaret, whose daughter has been attacked.Alix's wedding plans have been hijacked by her friends who, to her horror, want the social event of the year. With her troubled background can she be the perfect bride? Colette's husband has only been dead a year but she's pregnant with another man's child.To make matters worse, her lover is her boss! As friendships deepen these women start to confide in each other, but will listening and sharing be enough for them to move forward, leaving their pasts behind?Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

About the Author: Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Back on Blossom Street (A Blossom Street ...
Publisher: Mira Books
Publication Date: 2011
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA 23/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA 23/03/2011, 2011. Book Condition: Good. Shipped promptly within 24hours. Book is in good condition - 100% money back guarantee if customers are not satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # 8765-9780778304173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Sunrise Books Ltd
(Lowestoft, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Paperback; English language; a fair reading copy; spine starting to split, no loose pages . Your book will be securely packed and promptly dispatched from our UK warehouse. For buyers outside the UK we now offer significantly lower rates on our airmail shipping. Bookseller Inventory # 09791pep043

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA 23/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA 23/03/2011, 2011. Book Condition: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9780778304173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA 23/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA 23/03/2011, 2011. Book Condition: used-good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Bookseller Inventory # 2341-9780778304173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA 23/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA 23/03/2011, 2011. Book Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Bookseller Inventory # 6545-9780778304173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Mira Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mira Books, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Used; Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # 2231319

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Mira Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mira Books, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Used; Good. Bookseller Inventory # 987102

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA 23/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA 23/03/2011, 2011. Book Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Bookseller Inventory # 7719-9780778304173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA 23/03/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Quantity Available: 7
Seller
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA 23/03/2011, 2011. Book Condition: used-good. - This book is in good or better condition. It has no tears to the pages and no pages will be missing from the book. The spine of the book is still in great condition and the front cover is generally unmarked. It has signs of previous use but overall is in really nice, tight condition. Shipping is normally same day from our UK warehouse. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9780778304173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Macomber, Debbie
ISBN 10: 0778304175 ISBN 13: 9780778304173
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # GOR003541171

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 44 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book