Stock Image

Beautiful Demons

Sarra Cannon

8,243 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1624210120 / ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Published by Dead River Books
New Condition: New Soft cover
From BuySomeBooks (Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 21, 2012

Quantity Available: > 20

Buy New
List Price: US$ 9.99
Price: US$ 14.57 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

232 pages. Dimensions: 8.5in. x 5.5in. x 0.6in.In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side. . . Harper Madison isnt like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes shes lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Peachville High Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret. Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries. Available now in the Peachville High Demons series: BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1) INNER DEMONS (Book 2) BITTER DEMONS (Book 3) SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4) RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5) DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6) A DEMONS WRATH: Part 1 A DEMONS WRATH : Part 2 A brand new Demons series begins this spring with EMERALD DARKNESS This is a short novel at approximately 47, 000 words. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Bookseller Inventory # 9781624210129

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Beautiful Demons

Publisher: Dead River Books

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

Book Type: Paperback

About this title

Synopsis:

In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side... Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Peachville High Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret. Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries. Available now in the Peachville High Demons series: BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1) INNER DEMONS (Book 2) BITTER DEMONS (Book 3) SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4) RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5) DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6) A DEMON'S WRATH: Part 1 A DEMON'S WRATH : Part 2 *A brand new Demons series begins this spring with EMERALD DARKNESS* This is a short novel at approximately 47,000 words.

About the Author:

Sarra Cannon writes contemporary and paranormal fiction with both teen and college age characters. Her novels often stem from her own experiences growing up in the small town of Hawkinsville, Georgia, where she learned that being popular always comes at a price and relationships are rarely as simple as they seem. Her best selling Young Adult paranormal series, Peachville High Demons, has sold over 140,000 copies and been featured on Amazon's Top 100 eBooks for Children & Teens. The first book in the series, Beautiful Demons, will be adapted into a graphic novel by Sea Lion Books later this year, and a spin-off series will begin in 2014. She is a devoted (obsessed) fan of Hello Kitty and has an extensive collection that decorates her desk as she writes. She currently lives in South Carolina with her amazingly supportive husband and her adorable son.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

BuySomeBooks is great place to get your books online. With over eight million titles available we're sure to have what you're looking for. Despite having a large selection of new books available for immediate shipment and excellent customer service, people still tell us they prefer us because of our prices.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

BuySomeBooks is operated by Drive-On-In, Inc., a Nevada co...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Books are shipped from multiple locations so your order may arrive from Las Vegas,NV, Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN, Momence,IL, or Commerce,GA.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express