Bella's Rules

Guest, Elissa Haden

Published by Dial, 2013
ISBN 10: 0803733933 / ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Publisher overstock or return with minor shelfwear. May have remainder mark. Leaves our warehouse same or next business day. Most continental U.S. orders lead time 4-10 days. International - most countries 10-21 days, others 4 weeks. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.32 avg rating
(143 ratings)

Synopsis: In the vein of Eloise and Marley, here's an adorable tale of two well-intentioned rule breakers who show each other how friends deserve to be treated

Bella knows her family's rules by heart, but she much prefers her own: Candy for breakfast, no hair-washing, and no such thing as bedtime. And then . . . Bella the wild child gets a new pet! At first, Bella and Puppy are the very best of friends. But when it turns out that Puppy doesn't like the family rules either (including the rule not to gnaw off Bella's teddy bear's arm), well...it's time for a little puppy training. And Bella might just learn a thing or two herself!

About the Author: Elissa Haden Guest is the award-winning author of the Iris and Walter series. She teaches writing and lives with her family in San Francisco, California.
Abigail Halpin loves drawing, knitting, strong coffee, and all things vintage. She lives in Wells, Maine.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Bella's Rules
Publisher: Dial
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Guest, Elissa Haden
Published by Dial (2013)
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial, 2013. Book Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP70423629

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Elissa Haden Guest
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Light shelf wear and minimal interior marks. Bookseller Inventory # G0803733933I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Elissa Haden Guest
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Bookseller Inventory # G0803733933I5N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Elissa Haden Guest
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Silver Arch
(St Louis, MO, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0803733933I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Elissa Haden Guest
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Green Earth
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use. Bookseller Inventory # G0803733933I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Elissa Haden Guest
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Second City
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Very good condition - book only shows a small amount of wear. Bookseller Inventory # G0803733933I4N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Elissa Haden Guest
Published by Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Bookseller Inventory # 2807758502

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Elissa Haden Guest
Published by Dial May 2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Trade Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookends
(Hutchinson, KS, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial May 2013, 2013. Trade Paperback. Book Condition: Used - Good. Two Red ink lines on front cover. Bookseller Inventory # 158971

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Guest, Elissa Haden
Published by Dial Books for Young Readers 2013-05-16 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial Books for Young Readers 2013-05-16, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780803733930B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Elissa Haden Guest, Abigail Halpin (Illustrator)
Published by Dial (2013)
ISBN 10: 0803733933 ISBN 13: 9780803733930
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dial, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: Used: Good. Bookseller Inventory # SONG0803733933

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 29 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book