Stock Image

Because We Belong (Because You are Mine Series #3)

Beth Kery

2,632 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1472210026 / ISBN 13: 9781472210029
New Condition: New
Buy New
Price: US$ 19.65 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

Offered By

Grand Eagle Retail
Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.

3-star rating

AbeBooks Seller Since October 12, 2005

About this Item

Because We Belong is the third book in the Because You Are Mine series, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and Make Me, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen M.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.334. Bookseller Inventory # 9781472210029

Quantity Available: 1

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Because We Belong (Because You are Mine ...

Publication Date: 2013

Book Condition: New

About this title

Synopsis:

The "wicked good storytelling" (Jaci Burton) of New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery continues in Becaue We Belong, the new Because You Are Mine novel

IAN...“[the] hero...dark, mysterious, and very dominant” (Smexy Books), a sexual force to be reckoned with, a man accustomed to getting what he wants.

FRANCESCA...“a fascinating heroine” (Heroes and Heartbreakers), a woman who had no idea how far she was willing to go in the name of love.

Introduced in New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery’s erotic phenomenon Because You Are Mine, they aroused an “addictive and delicious” (USA Today) romance that dared to break the rules of attraction.

In Because We Belong Ian and Francesca return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them forever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man’s darkest mystery—a darkness that seduced one woman and forever held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon.


 

From the Author:


The Because You Are Mine series order (in its entirety) includes:1. Because You Are Mine (available now in serial ebook or complete novel)2. When I'm With You (available now in serial ebook or complete novel)3. Because We Belong 4. Since I Saw You 

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it¿s described on the Abebooks web sites. If you¿ve changed
your mind about a book that you¿ve ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us
and we¿ll respond within 2 business days.
Books ship from California and Michigan.


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. All books within the US ship free of charge. Delivery is 4-14 business days anywhere in the United States.

Books ship from California and Michigan.

If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express