Stock Image

Berry Goes to Winterland (The Railway Rabbits)

Adams, Georgie

10 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1444012266 / ISBN 13: 9781444012262
Published by Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 9, 2009

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
Price: US$ 10.12 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Berry meets Father Christmas in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Brambly Hedge. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 9. Weight in Grams: 116. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781444012262

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Berry Goes to Winterland (The Railway ...

Publisher: Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

A mysterious tunnel in the snow leads Berry to an exciting encounter with the Red Dragon - and Father Christmas himself! But, whisked away to Winterland, just how is Berry ever going to get home? It's up to Wisher and the other riverside animals to track him down!

About the Author:

Georgie Adams (Author) Georgie Adams was born in Tunbridge Wells, and grew up in Kent and Sussex. She was an editor for many years in the UK and Australia, was co-director of a small publishing company in London, before becoming a successful writer of children's books. She has written over 70 books, mostly for young children. Georgie is married to artist and printmaker, Tom Adams, has two daughters and three stepchildren, and lives in a rural part of North Cornwall, overlooking the Kensey Valley. Her website is http://www.georgieadams.com/

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

We carry a comprehensive range of out of print and rare books.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. For any queries please use the contact seller link or send an email to books@kennys.ie,

Conor Kenny


Shipping Terms:

All books securely packaged. Some books ship from Ireland.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express