Black Rabbit Hall

Eve Chase

Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2016
ISBN 10: 0399174125 / ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! L. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.85 avg rating
(4,989 ratings)

Synopsis: “For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, Black Rabbit Hall is an obvious must-read.”—Bookpage
 
A secret history. A long-ago summer. A house with an untold story.
 
Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall, her London family’s Cornish country house, where no two clocks read the same. Summers there are perfect, timeless. Not much ever happens. Until, one terrible day, it does.

More than three decades later, Lorna is determined to be married within the grand, ivy-covered walls of Pencraw Hall, known as Black Rabbit Hall among the locals. But as she’s drawn deeper into the overgrown grounds, she soon finds herself ensnared within the house’s labyrinthine history, overcome with a need for answers about her own past and that of the once-golden family whose memory still haunts the estate.

Eve Chase's debut novel is a thrilling spiral into the hearts of two women separated by decades but inescapably linked by the dark and tangled secrets of Black Rabbit Hall.

About the Author: Eve Chase is an exciting new voice in fiction. She lives in Oxford, England with her husband and three children.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Black Rabbit Hall
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publication Date: 2016
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Chase, Eve
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons (2016)
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2016. Book Condition: Fair. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP95516265

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Chase, Eve
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons (2016)
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2016. Book Condition: Very Good. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP89782425

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Eve Chase
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blue Cloud Books
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Dust Cover Missing. Bookseller Inventory # G0399174125I5N01

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Eve Chase
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Second City Books
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Bookseller Inventory # G0399174125I5N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Eve Chase
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons (2016)
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2016. Book Condition: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Bookseller Inventory # 2785129133

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Eve Chase
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. Good clean copy with no missing pages might be an ex library copy; Possibly may have minor marginal notes and or highlighting. Bookseller Inventory # 2792468855

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Chase, Eve
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hall Street Books
(Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons. Book Condition: Acceptable. 2016 - Hardcover - Used - Acceptable - - - - Shows substantial shelf-wear which may include some chips and tears on dust jacket (if present) and some yellowing of the pages. May contain old price stickers or their residue, inscriptions or dedications from previous owners in first few pages and remainder marks. - Hall Street Books proudly ships from Brooklyn, NY. All orders are processed and shipped within 24 business hours, Sunday - Thursday. Expedited shipping and tracking available within the US. Hall Street's No-Worry guarantee lets you buy with confidence!. Bookseller Inventory # NH-06-4-0272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Eve Chase
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some minor highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable. Bookseller Inventory # 2796386414

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Chase, Eve
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons (2016)
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Gmedia
(Neptune, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2016. Softcover. Book Condition: Used: Very Good. Paperback Advanced Reading Copy. Paperback Plain cover pre-release first-edition. Artwork black and white, some artwork and images might be missing. Copy not final and there may be typos. Bookseller Inventory # 2026150

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Chase, Eve
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons (2016)
ISBN 10: 0399174125 ISBN 13: 9780399174124
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Gmedia
(Neptune, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2016. Softcover. Book Condition: Used: Very Good. Very good copy.Paperback Advanced Reading Copy. Paperback Plain cover pre-release first-edition. Artwork black and white, some artwork and images might be missing. Copy not final and there may be typos. Bookseller Inventory # OD047593

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 44 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book