Stock Image

Bleeders

Bruno, Anthony

ISBN 10: 078675348X / ISBN 13: 9780786753482
Published by Argo-Navis, 2012
Used Condition: Very Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 20.09 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP77687512

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Bleeders

Publisher: Argo-Navis

Publication Date: 2012

Book Condition:Very Good

About this title

Synopsis:

FBI profiler Trisha McCleery has been on a twenty-year personal search for the person who brutally murdered her mother. At the same time, serial killer Gene Lassiter has been on an obsessive twenty-year search for the daughter of his first kill, Trisha's mother. Will she catch him before he bleeds her? In the tradition of The Silence of the Lambs, BLEEDERS is the latest thriller from the author of Seven.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.


Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express