The Boy Most Likely To Format: AudioCD

FITZPATRICK, HUNTLEY

Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147519284 / ISBN 13: 9780147519283
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Brand New, This is an audio book. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.78 avg rating
(11,384 ratings)

Synopsis: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. 

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house

Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother’s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.

For Tim, it wouldn’t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the “smart” choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.

Told in Tim’s and Alice’s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.
From the Hardcover edition.

About the Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick always wanted to be a writer, ever since growing up in a small coastal Connecticut town much like those in My Life Next Door, What I Thought I Was True, and The Boy Most Likely To. After college she worked in many fields, including academic publishing and as an editor at Harlequin. Huntley is currently a full-time writer and mom to six children. She lives in coastal Massachusetts.
From the Hardcover edition.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Boy Most Likely To Format: AudioCD
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Huntley Fitzpatrick
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147519284 ISBN 13: 9780147519283
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0147519284

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Fitzpatrick, Huntley
Published by Listening Library (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147519284 ISBN 13: 9780147519283
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2015. CMD. Condition: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KF-9780147519283

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 36.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Fitzpatrick, Huntley/ Marie, Jorjeana (NRT)/ Andrews, MacLeod (NRT)
Published by Listening Library (Audio) 2015-08-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147519284 ISBN 13: 9780147519283
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio) 2015-08-18, 2015. Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 3-4 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Seller Inventory # NU-BNT-01567694

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 45.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 38.41
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Huntley Fitzpatrick
ISBN 10: 0147519284 ISBN 13: 9780147519283
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Condition: New. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.272. Seller Inventory # 9780147519283

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 51.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Huntley Fitzpatrick
Published by Listening Library (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147519284 ISBN 13: 9780147519283
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2015. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # TH9780147519283

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 57.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.16
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Fitzpatrick, Huntley
Published by Listening Library (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147519284 ISBN 13: 9780147519283
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 6.00x5.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # z-0147519284

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 80.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Huntley Fitzpatrick
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147519284 ISBN 13: 9780147519283
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Good. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0147519284

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 98.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds